Reviews

Latest Reviews

Great product , delivered promptly and a good price .

gary ledger (07/04/2020)

5/5

Excellent quick service My partner was very happy with he’s lighter it looked amazing and very good value Thankyou

A Beggs (02/04/2020)

5/5

Product is high quality and quite nice. Only complaint is the packing used for shipping. The paper envelope was damaged in shipping and torn open. I would imagine it's from the rigid cases for the items. No damage to the items I received but they could have been packed in a more suitable package for shipping. Rating 5 stars for the product itself.

Duncan Carter (27/03/2020)

5/5

Product is high quality and quite nice. Only complaint is the packing used for shipping. The paper envelope was damaged in shipping and torn open. I would imagine it's from the rigid cases for the items. No damage to the items I received but they could have been packed in a more suitable package for shipping. Rating 5 stars for the product itself.

Duncan Carter (27/03/2020)

5/5

Great quality badge. Really glad I chose BMS rather than the numerous online alternatives. Great service.

Graham Taylor (19/03/2020)

5/5

Good products great service thank you.

Derek Linton (17/03/2020)

5/5

Bought the badge for my 12-yo daughter to wear on her first ever ATC dining-in night. She was delighted with it - a good quality enamel badge, 19mm high with very crisp and clear lettering. Badge was supplied in a 34mm, clear-lidded hard plastic storage case. Ordered on a Sun - arrived Tue morning. A great service, thank you.

John Forrester (16/03/2020)

5/5

Good quality, precisely-detailed enamel badge, 'wingspan' 22.5mm, height 11mm. Badge was supplied in a 34mm, clear-lidded hard plastic storage case. Ordered on a Sun - arrived Tue morning. Great service, thank you.

John Forrester (16/03/2020)

5/5

Absolutely brilliant service and would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for helping us at a difficult time.

jacqui wright (16/03/2020)

5/5

It's so very difficult nowadays to find this kind of level of customer satisfaction when ordering on line. I was thrilled with the items I purchased for my sons Army passing out and I shall definitely recommend.

Kelly Austin (13/03/2020)

5/5

It's so very difficult nowadays to find this kind of level of customer satisfaction when ordering on line. I was thrilled with the items I purchased for my sons Army passing out and I shall definitely recommend.

Kelly Austin (13/03/2020)

5/5

Delivery was really fast! The badge is great. Means a lot to me and my family.

Rebekah Hunt (09/03/2020)

5/5

Great item, quick delivery thank you

James Mara (05/03/2020)

5/5

Item was in very good condition. Speedy delivery will definitely buy from here again

Ronnie Goodwin (05/03/2020)

5/5

Good quality, good price, good communication, well packaged!

Anthony Roll (04/03/2020)

5/5

Beautiful craftsmanship, I'll be very proud wearing these.

Charles Sibley (03/03/2020)

5/5

Again, just like the cufflinks great craftmanship item to set of my regimental tie.

Charles Sibley (03/03/2020)

5/5

Fantastic service. Would use again.

James Hilton (01/03/2020)

5/5

Fast efficient service and a quality item.

Ann Kirkby (28/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service, received the product 2 days after placing order. The quality of the product and engraving is second to none. All in all a fantastic experience.

Kevin Woods (27/02/2020)

5/5

very nice came on time

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

excellent came right on time

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

nicely done again prompt delivery

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

4/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Quick shipment, perfect thanks a lot

Xavier LAROUDIE (20/02/2020)

5/5

My husband loved his lighter and has not put it down since he got it. Excellent engraving. Thank you so much x

Nicola Wrench (18/02/2020)

5/5

Nice item and came well packed and quickly. Good to deal with will be back... cheers

Michael Halpin (18/02/2020)

5/5

As always excellent product, price, and service. These RUR cuff links are of fine detail and very solid construction, with a nice size and heft. A gift for my Father who fought with the RUR in the Korean Conflict. They match perfectly the lapel pin and tie clasp which I purchased previously.

Martin Shepherd (16/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent product my dad will love it

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

Good quality. Perfect gift

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

Good weight to this tankard

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

All round excellent, must be run by eX-military. REspect.

Mark Lancaster (14/02/2020)

5/5

A bit smaller than expected, but beautiful. Superb, quick service to the USA. Thanks!

H Shannon Cooke (13/02/2020)

4/5

Beautiful. Superb, quick service to the USA. Thanks!

H Shannon Cooke (13/02/2020)

5/5

The tie clip is perfect just as pictured x it is for my grandsons passing out present x thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery xx I will certainly use your company again x x

Alexis Fieldhouse (11/02/2020)

4/5

Excellent service, great looking product a gift for my son as he graduates and joins the rifles

martin pounder (10/02/2020)

5/5

Best customer service EVER! Quick responses even faster turn around and on a weekend! Will definitely be a returning customer :)

Erica Archbold (10/02/2020)

5/5

Coldstream Guards Capstar mount is well made and displays excellently on the front of my motor. Quality bit of kit, well worth the money.

Christopher Parry-Hardie (07/02/2020)

5/5

Good service good item

David Drummond (05/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent. Really pleased with the MN tie pin. Exactly what I was looking for

Jim Graham (31/01/2020)

5/5

Outstanding service.

Chris Taylor (30/01/2020)

5/5

I was so pleased with the pair of cuff links that I bought for myself that I sent a pair to a Diehard friend who was also delighted with the quality of them. Delivery was also swift. Highly recommended.

Bob Jones (30/01/2020)

5/5

Was very impressed with the service from yourselves that you got the artwork for what I wanted that was not listed in your products and how quickly you proceed my order, the service from start to finish was brilliant

Rachel EVANS (29/01/2020)

5/5

Looked very tasteful was very happy with the out cone

Rachel EVANS (29/01/2020)

5/5

Very well made and engraved to a high standard. Only con' is the confirmation of the order is to slow came after the item was dispatched, (engraved and sent the next day) great service. Thought I'd made a mistake with the engraving so had to confirm direct with the company, however all was good.

Stephen Bickerstaff (29/01/2020)

5/5

Great service yet again... thank you!

June Griffiths (29/01/2020)

5/5

very nice quality and received items promptly 10/10

jamie mcnamee (28/01/2020)

5/5

great service very happy with it

S HAMES (28/01/2020)

5/5

great service very happy with it

S HAMES (28/01/2020)

5/5

Excellent product. Fast delivery. I would have liked to see a bigger range in stock.

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

Nice quality product

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

For my sister.

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

My RN naval officer son is pleased with these cufflinks. Subtle design and not overly ornate. User friendly website and quick, efficient delivery. Excellent service.

Samantha Bell King (20/01/2020)

5/5

I am pleased to inform that I just recently received your package. I am most happy and pleased with the quality and in addition,both the handsome and durable design of these cufflinks. I will be placing another order very soon. Thank You.

MARTIN SHEPHERD (14/01/2020)

5/5

Very very good & Very good service Thank you all.. Sam Smyth

Sam Smyth (13/01/2020)

5/5

Disappointed how these were packed just in an envelope! The box was not damaged luckily Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

The tie pin was packed with the cuff links in an envelope very badly packaged the box his scratched but could easily have been broken! Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

I was a member of the Armoured Corps (4th Royal Tank Regiment) and have a lot of memorabilia from the Armoured Corps. I wore the badge with great pride on my beret & uniform, unfortunately I didn't notice until these badges arrived but, they only have "3" fingers and a thumb on each hand and are in colours I have ever seen representing the Armoured Corp ever?,... very strange I thought but, certainly an anomaly worth keeping even just for a laugh when I show them to people!, you never know in years to come they may be worth something but seriously I doubt it. Response 11/01/2019 - Hello Mr Denby, thank you for your review, the thumb is covering the index finger so I am glad to say he has all thingers and thumbs.

Mr N Denby (10/01/2020)

3/5

I came across the site looking for my favorite brand which is Zippo. I have to say I would highly recommend the site to anyone looking military keepsakes. Fast friendly and professional service along with delivery. For the Veterans out there, I have always wanted the H.M. Armed Forces Veterans badge done on a lighter and John with his expertise was also able to do a spectacular brass Zippo with that badge on it. Cannot recommend highly enough.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5

Great wee charm for my locker keys.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5

Excellent and fast service

Mark Hanson (07/01/2020)

5/5

Yet another order fulfilled from an excellent company. All my recipients that I have ordered these for are well pleased.

Trevor Hughes (29/12/2019)

5/5

Lovely quality item. Perfect as a bracelet charm. Delivery was prompt. Thank you

James Bradshaw (27/12/2019)

5/5

Great quality, fast delivery, would definitely recommend and we will use again thank you

Melvin Robinson (27/12/2019)

5/5

I received these very quick they came in two days and this was over the Christmas period. These were a present and he was over the moon. They are quite small but lovely detail, my friend said they are the perfect size. Could not fault my purchase or the service thank you.

Tracy Bell (26/12/2019)

5/5

Easy ordering, quick delivery!

Becca Gillanders (23/12/2019)

5/5

Brilliant! Display case could have been a tad nicer

Claire Harvey (21/12/2019)

4/5

I ordered this lighter thinking that their was no way I would have it before Christmas and not only did they get it to me very fast the lighter ands it’s engraving is 100% professional and it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend these guys and I’ll definitely be using them again.

Nathan Enright (16/12/2019)

5/5

Fantastic service. Quick and efficient. Ordered the brushed brass zippo and it looks amazing. I left the engraving font up to the engraver and I don’t regret it. It’s neat and tidy, well packaged and the communication was great, Thank you so much.

Tyne Bills (12/12/2019)

5/5

Absolutely amazing service, ordered in the morning and had notification of dispatch before midday. Arrived the following day for a Birthday present and was a great success. Would definitely recommend

Mary Wilson (11/12/2019)

5/5

I have bought this for my son for Christmas. I was impressed with how easy it was to order and the speed of delivery. 5* all round. I will probably be back to but other stuff!!

Mark Rothwell (06/12/2019)

5/5

Product is what I hoped. My dad was in the catering corp and my husband will be proud to have this as a gift to remember Dad.

Paula Evans (04/12/2019)

5/5

Good quality item and John's help on helping to sort out the zippo with engraving was second to none very impressive all round highly recommended. Cheers jason

Jason Carpenter (03/12/2019)

5/5

Really pleased with product and true copy of collar dogs/cap badge in smaller scale. At a good price and efficient delivery service for any Kingos.

John Wilkinson (03/12/2019)

5/5

A great item, and delivered next day. A fab purchase :-)

Hayley Twyford (29/11/2019)

5/5

Delivery was faster than expected. Hip flask looks great. The engraving is very clear. It's going to be a great gift.

Jessica Porter (28/11/2019)

5/5

Good quality and size. Arrived promptly

Jo Owen (26/11/2019)

5/5

Beautifully engraved, very quick delivery. Very satisfied with the product

maria parker (26/11/2019)

5/5

Lovely cuff links. Great and quick service

Alexandra Johnson (25/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent my husband loves his irish guards glass

Ian Melia (22/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent item would recommend this seller

Malcolm Vessey (18/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent quality. Easy to order and delivered within 48 hours. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Kerry Richardson (17/11/2019)

5/5

Great product great service thoroughly recommend.

Derek Cole (15/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent service, item as described and arrived on the date of which I was informed of.

James Allwrigbt (14/11/2019)

5/5

A very well made badge. A credit to the Royal Marines, which our son was in.

Douglas Butcher (11/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent quality and fast service

jason cooper (09/11/2019)

5/5

Item as described, easy transaction and speedy delivery. Would definitely purchase from this website again!

Patricia Carson (07/11/2019)

4/5

As described and well please with website

Patricia Carson (07/11/2019)

4/5

Very pleased with my purchase, easy to order and 2 days for delivery, EXCELLENT service.

Chris Beard (06/11/2019)

5/5

Arrived very promptly and as described

Gary Borgia (04/11/2019)

5/5

Nice quality Badge great detail. Excellent service and communication.

Peter Merry (04/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent value for money and it has had lots of positive comments, especially from my local branch members of the Royal British Legion, which has many members who are ex RAF and WRAF. I have passed on the Company info to these members who will, hopefully, contact them to request their own lapel pins.

Susan Morris (04/11/2019)

5/5

A great item for the money. Really great service and received very quickly. Thank you

Zeique Robinson (04/11/2019)

5/5

Over the moon with the results of this. Thank you!

Megan Harris (29/10/2019)

5/5