Reviews

Latest Reviews

Received my purchase the following day which i wasn’t expecting and couldn’t fault a thing.

holly cornwall (23/01/2019)

5/5

Great product prompt delivery.

Chris Foreman (18/01/2019)

5/5

I was well happy with service and quality of company and product and quick delivery.

Steven Norris (11/01/2019)

5/5

The lapel pin badge is of excellent quality as is befitting of my old regiment.

Geoff Woods (03/01/2019)

5/5

Good quality (new) lapel badge at a fair price. Have used this seller before.

Terence Parker (28/12/2018)

5/5

This is a very nice pin. There is a lot going on to fit on a small pin, in my opinion.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

3/5

Very nice. Better than I expected. I mistakenly ordered two of these. Glad I did. The extra will make a great gift.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Very nice. Wish it was bigger.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Just right as a lapel pin.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Excellent service

joan (27/12/2018)

5/5

Brilliant service, arrived extremely quickly even with engraving! Top quality product. Thank you!

lucy hill (27/12/2018)

5/5

Great service. Good quality product.

Nigel Carpenter (26/12/2018)

5/5

Very good swift service will use again

Colin Penfold (21/12/2018)

5/5

thank you very much packaged very well packaged genial thanks merry christmas

DARTOIS ERIC (21/12/2018)

5/5

Very happy with my purchase, quick delivery time and high quality.

Louise Fee (20/12/2018)

5/5

Fantastic product, fantastic service, fantastic delivery, fantastic price, everything about this shop is, well, just fantastic, will definitely be ordering again, many thanks..... John

John Nelson (18/12/2018)

5/5

All good.................

RICHARD HUSSEY (18/12/2018)

4/5

Great service and products

Paul Ramsay (14/12/2018)

5/5

Easy to order and came quite quickly, great service!

Joanna Davis (14/12/2018)

5/5

very prompt delivery, good quality product too.

leah mcleod (13/12/2018)

5/5

speedy delivery and great communication, the badge is great really well made, thanks

tracey Read (12/12/2018)

5/5

Fast, efficient service. Very happy with item and engraving.

Lucia Pardoe (10/12/2018)

5/5

Top Quality item!!

Grant McMaster (09/12/2018)

5/5

Wonderful quick service thanks

Emma Williams (07/12/2018)

5/5

Really pleased with this - arrived very promptly too! A lovely present !

Nicola Gay (06/12/2018)

5/5

Great product, good price and excellent service.

Ken Turnbull (04/12/2018)

5/5

Does what it says on the tin! No problems and a good product

Bob Fisher (03/12/2018)

5/5

Nice flask, just what I wanted for my husband. It is just as described, thankyou, and will be used for sneaky regimental old boys meets on cold days..

Jennifer Woods (30/11/2018)

5/5

I bought this as a present for my fiancé, who served in the Royal Anglian regiment. He’s yet to see it, but it’s lovely, good quality and arrived earlier than expected! 10/10 would recommend!

Hayley Tiffen (28/11/2018)

5/5

What a wonderful little present for my husband. I even got it engraved. Beautiful.

Yvonne Hart (28/11/2018)

5/5

These were bought for my sons 18th birthday as he’d just joined the navy. They look really smart and the perfect gift for a lifetime memento of his 18th. Delivery was quick and I was updated on the delivery progress throughout.

Sarah Relph (28/11/2018)

5/5

Top quality flask and engraving, perfect as a keep sake or a gift

Kenny Scott (27/11/2018)

5/5

Good quality arrived quy

Glynis Cotterill (27/11/2018)

5/5

An excellent badge, smaller than expected but perfectly formed as they say.

Mark Skinner (26/11/2018)

5/5

Great quality and fast delivery - Very pleased :)

Robert Barnes (26/11/2018)

5/5

Great item very quick postage and very pleased with it thank you

William Bibik (21/11/2018)

5/5

Very nice item and very quick service.

Gary Stevens (20/11/2018)

5/5

Arrived quickly and engraving was fab thank you so much.

Emma Jackson (20/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality in both design and finish, thank you

David Woodhams (19/11/2018)

5/5

Very impressed with the cuff links and excellent value for money

Gavin Hailes (15/11/2018)

5/5

hello its mark denison i,m over the moon with the pin, my father leonard was on operation chariot at st nazaire and i will wear my pin with pride. you can e-mail anytime with any new offers. best regards mark

mark denison (14/11/2018)

5/5

Good quality item and very quick service.

Gary Stevens (12/11/2018)

5/5

Looks great and good quality.

Richard Kerfoot (09/11/2018)

5/5

The cufflinks were very Good quality and they look fantastic

Ryan Russell (09/11/2018)

5/5

Based on my previous experience with this company, I placed a further order for a set of eight buttons. These arrived within 24 hours and were immaculate. Many thanks.

Terry Galsworthy (07/11/2018)

5/5

Bang in, cheers !

Oliver Roberts (06/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent, arrived rapidly, exactly as described & good quality

Christopher A N Jarvis (05/11/2018)

5/5

Fast delivery and lovely product thank you

Sarah Swider (01/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent customer service.

John Meikle (31/10/2018)

5/5

Exactly what I ordered, quick delivery will use again

Brian Reid (31/10/2018)

5/5

Very good service

Chris Torkington (30/10/2018)

5/5

Excellent service

Chris Torkington (30/10/2018)

5/5

Nice tie clip and good price

Joanna Burrows (29/10/2018)

5/5

Very good service

Anthony Chamberlain (26/10/2018)

5/5

Exactly right and a fast and painless performance by BMS. Thanks

John Fitton (26/10/2018)

5/5

The items arrived before the date quoted and are excellent quality.

Robert Maguire (26/10/2018)

5/5

Fantastic service and quality of product. will certainly use the store again.

Christine Dade (25/10/2018)

5/5

Excellent, quick service of small piece of history. Thank you

Alan Harper (20/10/2018)

5/5

very nice item. thank you.

mike gerrie (17/10/2018)

5/5

Good quality tie. Looks and feels lovely. Excellent delivery time. Very pleased with my purchase

Lucy Hughes (16/10/2018)

5/5

Btkeatiful,,badge i,hav e, , served, in the regiment for 22 years

Edward Gorski (16/10/2018)

5/5

Very quick delivery. Good value for money

Marilyn Kellond (16/10/2018)

5/5

Nice Zippo looks stylish with the motto engraved as well. Love it.

Joseph Paterson (13/10/2018)

5/5

Sent as a present. The recipient was pleased with it. It was received very quickly. I would use this company again.

Philip Brett (12/10/2018)

5/5

Sent as a present. The recipient was pleased with it. It was received very quickly. I would use this company again.

Philip Brett (12/10/2018)

5/5

Great item, very quick delivery. This was a gift for my son and as a serving Royal Engineer he was over the moon with it.

Cheryl Pykett (09/10/2018)

5/5

An excellent product efficiently delivered as stated.Would be happy to do business again.

Martin Arnold (09/10/2018)

5/5

Product exactly as shown in pictures and superb service, recommended

June Ruthven (08/10/2018)

5/5

Quite happy with the RLC light and I am sure my friend will be happy with it

Stuart Hart (04/10/2018)

5/5

Quality product at a good price. Delivery very prompt

Brandon Morgan (01/10/2018)

5/5

delighted with this purchase. excellent service and fast delivery.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

delighted with the button, I am making a memory box for a soldier who died in the first world war. He was in the Argyll and Southern Highlanders, hence the purchases. Delighted with both items. many thanks.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Thank you

GARY MADDISON (25/09/2018)

5/5

Top quality came in box . Excellent communication with seller and shipped and delivered on time.

simon turrill (24/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality of goods and excellent service.

Gary Stunell (24/09/2018)

5/5

Slight problem with the website but brilliant fast service will use them again.

Kevin BLACKHURST (15/09/2018)

5/5

good people to deal with sorted out my mistake quickly and put it right. would have no problem with ordering again from them. so people when you order from them you will be treated fairly and not get ripped off.

brian ager (13/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent as described and delivered when said

Anthony Witt (05/09/2018)

3/5

Beautiful item and fast shipping even to Germany.

Armin Bavand (04/09/2018)

5/5

The buttons arrived the day after I ordered them - very impressed. Well wrapped and smart

Alison Smith (04/09/2018)

5/5

Really happy with them, they look great.

Christopher Jones (29/08/2018)

5/5

Top quality service as usual

James Coles (27/08/2018)

5/5

Very attractive gift for male colleagues at work. They are both dentists so I wanted something original as a leaving gift

Jane Richardson (24/08/2018)

5/5

Very nice, prompt delivery. Would order from this company again.

Jessica Rick (24/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent hip flask. Very good engraving, showed the Royal Navy Officers badge very clearly yet subtly displayed. Will recommend and order again. Solid products. You will not be disappointed. Paul Woodruff, Epping.

John Paul Woodruff (23/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product that arrived well packaged and in super quick time. Highly recommended.

Gary Bent (20/08/2018)

5/5

Just. What I was looking fot

james mcluckie (20/08/2018)

5/5

Easy process, quick delivery, item 100% as described;

Matthias Mueller (20/08/2018)

5/5

Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery, The Parachute wings lapel badge is perfect and a pleasure to wear proudly.

Gordon Catherall (17/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Quick service, order delivered within 24 hours.

George Black (17/08/2018)

5/5

I was very impressed by your service and look forward to dealing with you again. Keep up the good work you are doing.

Iain Gardiner (17/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product and Great service

James Coles (15/08/2018)

5/5

Well engraved and reasonably priced. The box is of good quality wood. More than pleased with the purchase. Very tempted to purchase another pair. TQ!

Chun Khoo (10/08/2018)

5/5

Item as description and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Mr Edwin Parry (06/08/2018)

5/5

Quality goods super service

Keith Pinder (06/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

Good service and a lovely lapel badge. My father served in the Royal Irish Fusiliers both in Kenya and Korea. He sadly passed away in January this year, aged 82 years old. It's a lovely momento for my son who collects memorabilia.

Carol Rooney (02/08/2018)

5/5

Bought these items to replace the buttons on my neighbours blazer. Lovely item, exactly as described. Quick postage. Alan is made up.

Louise Worrall (01/08/2018)

5/5