Reviews

Latest Reviews

delighted with this purchase. excellent service and fast delivery.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

delighted with the button, I am making a memory box for a soldier who died in the first world war. He was in the Argyll and Southern Highlanders, hence the purchases. Delighted with both items. many thanks.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

Very prompt service; engraving choice looks great! Always wanted to buy one during my service days,despite giving up smoking early on,but never did.Unfortunately I appear to have mislaid it. Although a non-smoker, I had planned to enjoy a cigar with a select few at my sons' wedding. Too late now,but if I cannot find it, I will be contacting you to buy another! It may take some time......but no real hurry. I am more than happy to give you this positive review. Thank You.

Kelvin Evans (25/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Thank you

GARY MADDISON (25/09/2018)

5/5

Top quality came in box . Excellent communication with seller and shipped and delivered on time.

simon turrill (24/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality of goods and excellent service.

Gary Stunell (24/09/2018)

5/5

Slight problem with the website but brilliant fast service will use them again.

Kevin BLACKHURST (15/09/2018)

5/5

good people to deal with sorted out my mistake quickly and put it right. would have no problem with ordering again from them. so people when you order from them you will be treated fairly and not get ripped off.

brian ager (13/09/2018)

5/5

Beautiful construction and sturdy.

Waqas Sheikh (11/09/2018)

5/5

Utterly delighted with this gift. Fantastic customer service and the quality is superb. Quick delivery and great presentation. Very pleased

Sophia Hewitt (06/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent as described and delivered when said

Anthony Witt (05/09/2018)

3/5

Beautiful item and fast shipping even to Germany.

Armin Bavand (04/09/2018)

5/5

The buttons arrived the day after I ordered them - very impressed. Well wrapped and smart

Alison Smith (04/09/2018)

5/5

Brilliant product and service thank you very much

joshua perry (30/08/2018)

5/5

Really happy with them, they look great.

Christopher Jones (29/08/2018)

5/5

Top quality service as usual

James Coles (27/08/2018)

5/5

Very attractive gift for male colleagues at work. They are both dentists so I wanted something original as a leaving gift

Jane Richardson (24/08/2018)

5/5

Very nice, prompt delivery. Would order from this company again.

Jessica Rick (24/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent hip flask. Very good engraving, showed the Royal Navy Officers badge very clearly yet subtly displayed. Will recommend and order again. Solid products. You will not be disappointed. Paul Woodruff, Epping.

John Paul Woodruff (23/08/2018)

5/5

Great buttons, looking good on my new blazer. Excellent seller.

Colin Davies (20/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product that arrived well packaged and in super quick time. Highly recommended.

Gary Bent (20/08/2018)

5/5

Just. What I was looking fot

james mcluckie (20/08/2018)

5/5

Easy process, quick delivery, item 100% as described;

Matthias Mueller (20/08/2018)

5/5

Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery, The Parachute wings lapel badge is perfect and a pleasure to wear proudly.

Gordon Catherall (17/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Quick service, order delivered within 24 hours.

George Black (17/08/2018)

5/5

I was very impressed by your service and look forward to dealing with you again. Keep up the good work you are doing.

Iain Gardiner (17/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product and Great service

James Coles (15/08/2018)

5/5

Well engraved and reasonably priced. The box is of good quality wood. More than pleased with the purchase. Very tempted to purchase another pair. TQ!

Chun Khoo (10/08/2018)

5/5

Item as description and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Mr Edwin Parry (06/08/2018)

5/5

Quality goods super service

Keith Pinder (06/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

Good service and a lovely lapel badge. My father served in the Royal Irish Fusiliers both in Kenya and Korea. He sadly passed away in January this year, aged 82 years old. It's a lovely momento for my son who collects memorabilia.

Carol Rooney (02/08/2018)

5/5

Bought these items to replace the buttons on my neighbours blazer. Lovely item, exactly as described. Quick postage. Alan is made up.

Louise Worrall (01/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality and quick service and delivery

Andree Kelly (31/07/2018)

5/5

Envoi très rapide et soigné. Très professionnel. Je ne peux que recommander.

RENEVOT Renée (26/07/2018)

5/5

Wonderful, just what I wanted - the engraving on the front (of the Intelligence Corps) is well done and the personal message on the back very well done. It arrived in time for my friend’s passing out parade and was safely packaged. The presentation box, which I paid extra for, is OK - it goes the job - but he will probably just bin it!

Valerie Pallister (25/07/2018)

4/5

The buttons were exactly what I had been looking for and are of a good quality and the embossed image is very accurate. Would certainly recommend your store to anyone in my Regimental circle requiring buttons.

John Jordan (20/07/2018)

5/5

As a gift for a friend who was completely overwhelmed and surprised. It was brilliant. Another friend saw it and was impressed. As his Zippo was falling apart from years of work I gave him the second one. So two happy people. I will have to buy another one for myself. Many thanks for a superb quality product.

Alan Hawthorne (18/07/2018)

5/5

First class product. First class service. Highly recommended

terence o'connor (16/07/2018)

5/5

Everything arrived safely and in good time. Good service and good product.

Geoffrey Reynolds (13/07/2018)

5/5

Lovely quality and very impressed. Bought as a Birthday present so excited to see what he thinks

Joanna Rose (12/07/2018)

5/5

Great item plus great service. Will use you again. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Very pleased. Good quality item plus great service. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Fantastic quality and arived the day after ordering. Will be recomending to friends. Thamkyou mike p

James Coles (09/07/2018)

5/5

Very quick turnaround and kept in the loop. Thank you

Dean Jacobi-reynolds (09/07/2018)

5/5

I received my Royal Anglian Regimental car grill plate in record time it was so easy to fit with a bit of jigging here and there taking into account that not all front grills are the same but the plate it's self looks the buisness blue and gold, now when I drive my car it feels like I'm wearing my beret and cap badge with pride again..."VIKINGS!!"

Michael Davis (04/07/2018)

5/5

Well made product, impressive design.

Kenneth Barber (03/07/2018)

5/5

Brilliant service. Quick and easy to locate what I wanted and the same to place order and pay and my purchase arrived when they said it would so 10/10 all round thanks guys for your service

Stephen Hodgkinson (02/07/2018)

5/5

Great service. Great product and Great value. I will be placing more orders.

James Coles (29/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent Product!

Parag Roge (27/06/2018)

5/5

As a gift I can't give the receivers opinion but this looks good, it's well presented and the engraving clear and sharp. (Engravers choice) Appears well made and of high quality for price. Bought for passing out gift.

alison Page (22/06/2018)

4/5

Swift delivery and good communication after I made an error in my order. Thanks to John and staff.

Aidan Innes (21/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent tie! Great service!

Rafael Morillas (21/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

Five star service , thanks.

David Fraser-Hall (19/06/2018)

5/5

Beautiful cufflinks and arrived in time for our charity event. Thank you

DEBORAH SMITH WEBSTER (19/06/2018)

5/5

Arrived very quickly and looks amazing.

Harry  (19/06/2018)

5/5

Item was as described, well packaged and delivered quickly. Would certainly buy from this supplier in future. Thank you.

CHRISTINE HUTCHINSON (18/06/2018)

5/5

High quality item rapidly dispatched many thanks

Anthony Anderson (16/06/2018)

5/5

I was a member of the ACC in the 60's and simply wanted a lapel badge for remembrance day.. fount the website, made the purchase, got the badge. quickly, no fuss . A very good service.

William Thomas (12/06/2018)

5/5

I would like to thank you for my Lapel Pin which I received today. It arrived in perfect order and I would be very happy to place an order with you in the future. Many thanks Steve from South Australia

Steve Weston (05/06/2018)

5/5

Great service will recommend

Dave Stubbs (17/05/2018)

5/5

Really pleased with my tie.....usual high standard of service provided from these guys. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

As always with these guys.....a courteous and outstanding service. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

Excellent and very prompt service

Fred littler (12/04/2018)

5/5

Good of high quality and very fast shipping, also the company will do a follow up after your purchase to make sure that the goods were of satisfaction

Mark Miller (12/03/2018)

5/5

Ordered the tie clip for my partner, it was here quicker than they said and no problem at all. Would definitely look at ordering other products.

Louise West (22/02/2018)

5/5

Very quick processing of order. Nicely presented packaging.

Laura Frost (20/02/2018)

5/5

Beautiful Item, received VERY QUICKLY...Would recommend every time.Thank you

Susanne Read-Maskell (20/02/2018)

5/5

Nice flask + presentation box. Initials engraved on back were a little faint.

Elizabeth Kontargyri (07/02/2018)

4/5

I’ve placed a few orders with British military store. Been very happy with goods ordered and the service. Very quick and professional, fantastic would recommend to everyone.

Mark Riley (05/02/2018)

5/5

I’ve placed a few orders with British military store. Been very happy with goods ordered and the service. Very quick and professional, fantastic would recommend to everyone.

Mark Riley (05/02/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

Excellent Item, Service & delivery " Fast " very easy website to negotiate and find Items, very reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

David Platt (19/01/2018)

5/5

good product speedy delivery

Robert Bloy (16/01/2018)

5/5

Good Exellant Happy with my purchases Thank you

John Rooke (15/01/2018)

5/5

Very happy with my purchase and very quick delivery ☺️

Yvonne Mcfall (10/01/2018)

5/5

A beautiful charm which will be put on a charm bracelet in remembrance of my daughter, a serving Squadron Leader who died from cancer aged 44 in June 2016, a fitting tribute.

Jacqueline Lowe (02/01/2018)

5/5

BEST FUCKING CUFFLINKSS YAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS

Isabella Stevens-Harris (30/12/2017)

5/5

Excellent personal service from John who ensured I would receive the product in time for Xmas. Can't recommend them highly enough and the product is excellent quality. Thanks again. Jonny.

Jonny Cuddy (30/12/2017)

5/5

Fantastic item,quick delivery. Would recommend this site !!!

Tracy Hall (28/12/2017)

5/5

I feel comfortable from the process of purchase to receive the flask. Is it possible to craft "made in UK" in the product? It makes perfect. Thank you.

Sonia Lee (20/12/2017)

5/5

Lovely quality item, beautifully presented and excellent service. Ordered late one evening, delivered less than 48 hours later. Highly recommended.

Theresa Pilsbury (15/12/2017)

5/5

Very pleased with service and purchase. Exactly what I was looking for as a gift.

Rosemary Brooks (13/12/2017)

5/5

The tobacco tin I have purchased for my husband so he hasn't seen it yet.But I can say it is of excellent quality and the artillery badge and inscription I had on it are also of good quality.I have shopped here before and never had any problems and will shop again.

Heather Joy Johnson (12/12/2017)

5/5

A lovely little badge.Just bought as a stocking filler and it is a nice little extra.

Heather Joy Johnson (12/12/2017)

5/5

Fantastic! John has done a brilliant job with the engraving! Very quick turnaround and delivery. Thank you so much :)

Nina Walsh (12/12/2017)

5/5

Thanks Excellent service and very quick turnaround

Lawrence Roberts (12/12/2017)

5/5

Spot on as requested great service.

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Great service lapel badge as expected

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Lapel badge as expected great service

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Just what I ordered. Very quick services. Thank you.

Sally Rhodes (08/12/2017)

5/5

Just what I ordered. Very quick services. Thank you.

Sally Rhodes (08/12/2017)

5/5

It's absolutely lovely the perfect gift , thank you

Lisa Green (08/12/2017)

5/5