Reviews

Latest Reviews

Beautiful lighter, amazing quality.

Srdjan Karanovic (28/09/2020)

5/5

Very special lapel pin as my father was in 8th btn rifle brigade .Nicely made.Thank you.

Anthony Clarke (24/09/2020)

5/5

A lovely heavy whisky glass. Arrived very quickly

Janice Aquilina (24/09/2020)

5/5

Thanks for the lovely quality and excellent quality throughout good look on future products and services,

Alan Dobson (24/09/2020)

5/5

Excellent service, great quality and super fast delivery! Would highly recommend. 5*

Toni Pugsley (02/09/2020)

5/5

Great quality product and received notification of despatch incredibly quickly on the same day order was placed. Absolutely recommended!

Michael Hall (02/09/2020)

5/5

great item fast post many thanks

grant decourcy (02/09/2020)

5/5

Excellent service :)

Mel Hughes (12/08/2020)

5/5

Great service and very prompt. Good quality products.

LESLIE MILLIGAN (04/08/2020)

5/5

great item really nice tanked

grant decourcy (03/08/2020)

5/5

Bought as a gift. Lovely quality

Helen Wickett (30/07/2020)

5/5

Great quality thank you

robin neale (30/07/2020)

5/5

Very good service and speedy delivery ????

Suzanne Stones (30/07/2020)

5/5

Many thanks for my Royal Engineer blazer buttons very quick and efficient service from yourselves and the buttons look great Many thanks Sean

Sean Kelly (23/07/2020)

5/5

Delighted with purchase, we're as expected. Well packed arrived on time.

Pauline Mccrea (23/07/2020)

5/5

Excellent quality of the product and arrived quite quickly. Many thanks

Kevin Newman (23/07/2020)

5/5

The order for the tie was quickly processed and delivery arrived within the designated time. The tie itself is made from good material and the pattern is bold. I look forward to wearing this on special occasions.

Anthony Foster (23/07/2020)

5/5

He loved them was a 60 th birthday present

Christine Curtin (23/07/2020)

5/5

Quality products and great next day service

Keith Wotton (15/07/2020)

5/5

Quality products and great next day service

Keith Wotton (15/07/2020)

5/5

Quality products and great next day service

Keith Wotton (15/07/2020)

5/5

An excellent service, fully recommend them, quality product. Thank you.

christopher killacky (15/07/2020)

5/5

An excellent service, fully recommend them, quality product. Thank you.

christopher killacky (15/07/2020)

5/5

Excellent service, quick delivery service, definitely worth money

Luke Parry (15/07/2020)

5/5

Fantastic! Would defo re-order!

Zoe Senior (15/07/2020)

5/5

brilliant item

MICHAEL BALL (14/07/2020)

5/5

Purchased for my husband. Quick response time and delivery

Mr Neil and Mrs Alison Bambridge (19/05/2020)

5/5

This item was for our Grandsons 18 birthday , he is half way through training at Pirbright He was thrilled to bits with it -as were we, thank you

Carol Pearce (14/05/2020)

5/5

5***** The Zippo lighter is excellent for the price and engraving really very good...The service from this company is excellent efficient and also speedy delivery...I would highly recommend this company to anyone...

Nigel Matthews (14/05/2020)

5/5

Good they are reliable and in time when buying items from them and good quality

Wayne Masson (12/05/2020)

5/5

Delivered as promised thanks guys

Bill Mulvenney (11/05/2020)

5/5

Fantastic work, with prompt service also, Very pleased with the product and detailing is top class. Thank-you,

George Carson (07/05/2020)

5/5

Nice lapel badge myself and my pompadour buddies are very pleased with it thank you

PJ Vine (07/05/2020)

5/5

Brilliant perfect product really quick delivery exceeded my expectations thank you

mike stokes (04/05/2020)

5/5

Bought as a gift. Engraved lovely and received well packaged and quickly

Julie Hopkins (04/05/2020)

5/5

The cuff links themselves are really lovely’. Bought for a gift and it would have been so much nicer if they were in a nice gift box. The box is really cheap plastic and has been stuck with sellotape which has left sticky residue al over it. I’ve had to get a different box to put them in which is a little disappointing.

Joanne Sandilands (30/04/2020)

4/5

Really smart. Could do with a variety of locking nuts/bolts as not all got grills to fit too. Put mine on number plate but, even with cut short bolt still presses up against body work.

Philip Hobson (28/04/2020)

5/5

Item arrived in excellent condition, thank you.

Michael Lomax (28/04/2020)

5/5

Great service and terrific communication I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the BMS and I certain that I will be a returning customer in the future.

John Anderson (17/04/2020)

5/5

Fabulous customer service - they were professional, friendly and kind. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and their products. Will shop again!

Nicola Musgrave (10/04/2020)

5/5

Great product , delivered promptly and a good price .

gary ledger (07/04/2020)

5/5

Excellent quick service My partner was very happy with he’s lighter it looked amazing and very good value Thankyou

A Beggs (02/04/2020)

5/5

Product is high quality and quite nice. Only complaint is the packing used for shipping. The paper envelope was damaged in shipping and torn open. I would imagine it's from the rigid cases for the items. No damage to the items I received but they could have been packed in a more suitable package for shipping. Rating 5 stars for the product itself.

Duncan Carter (27/03/2020)

5/5

Product is high quality and quite nice. Only complaint is the packing used for shipping. The paper envelope was damaged in shipping and torn open. I would imagine it's from the rigid cases for the items. No damage to the items I received but they could have been packed in a more suitable package for shipping. Rating 5 stars for the product itself.

Duncan Carter (27/03/2020)

5/5

Great quality badge. Really glad I chose BMS rather than the numerous online alternatives. Great service.

Graham Taylor (19/03/2020)

5/5

Good products great service thank you.

Derek Linton (17/03/2020)

5/5

Bought the badge for my 12-yo daughter to wear on her first ever ATC dining-in night. She was delighted with it - a good quality enamel badge, 19mm high with very crisp and clear lettering. Badge was supplied in a 34mm, clear-lidded hard plastic storage case. Ordered on a Sun - arrived Tue morning. A great service, thank you.

John Forrester (16/03/2020)

5/5

Good quality, precisely-detailed enamel badge, 'wingspan' 22.5mm, height 11mm. Badge was supplied in a 34mm, clear-lidded hard plastic storage case. Ordered on a Sun - arrived Tue morning. Great service, thank you.

John Forrester (16/03/2020)

5/5

Absolutely brilliant service and would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for helping us at a difficult time.

jacqui wright (16/03/2020)

5/5

It's so very difficult nowadays to find this kind of level of customer satisfaction when ordering on line. I was thrilled with the items I purchased for my sons Army passing out and I shall definitely recommend.

Kelly Austin (13/03/2020)

5/5

It's so very difficult nowadays to find this kind of level of customer satisfaction when ordering on line. I was thrilled with the items I purchased for my sons Army passing out and I shall definitely recommend.

Kelly Austin (13/03/2020)

5/5

Delivery was really fast! The badge is great. Means a lot to me and my family.

Rebekah Hunt (09/03/2020)

5/5

Item was in very good condition. Speedy delivery will definitely buy from here again

Ronnie Goodwin (05/03/2020)

5/5

Good quality, good price, good communication, well packaged!

Anthony Roll (04/03/2020)

5/5

Beautiful craftsmanship, I'll be very proud wearing these.

Charles Sibley (03/03/2020)

5/5

Fast efficient service and a quality item.

Ann Kirkby (28/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service, received the product 2 days after placing order. The quality of the product and engraving is second to none. All in all a fantastic experience.

Kevin Woods (27/02/2020)

5/5

very nice came on time

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

excellent came right on time

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

nicely done again prompt delivery

Mark Alexander Harrow (27/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

4/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent service with prompt delivery replacing items lost several years ago in a move to another country. Thank you.

Stephen Robin (21/02/2020)

5/5

Quick shipment, perfect thanks a lot

Xavier LAROUDIE (20/02/2020)

5/5

My husband loved his lighter and has not put it down since he got it. Excellent engraving. Thank you so much x

Nicola Wrench (18/02/2020)

5/5

Nice item and came well packed and quickly. Good to deal with will be back... cheers

Michael Halpin (18/02/2020)

5/5

As always excellent product, price, and service. These RUR cuff links are of fine detail and very solid construction, with a nice size and heft. A gift for my Father who fought with the RUR in the Korean Conflict. They match perfectly the lapel pin and tie clasp which I purchased previously.

Martin Shepherd (16/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent product my dad will love it

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

Good quality. Perfect gift

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

Good weight to this tankard

Patricia Marsden (15/02/2020)

5/5

All round excellent, must be run by eX-military. REspect.

Mark Lancaster (14/02/2020)

5/5

A bit smaller than expected, but beautiful. Superb, quick service to the USA. Thanks!

H Shannon Cooke (13/02/2020)

4/5

Beautiful. Superb, quick service to the USA. Thanks!

H Shannon Cooke (13/02/2020)

5/5

The tie clip is perfect just as pictured x it is for my grandsons passing out present x thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery xx I will certainly use your company again x x

Alexis Fieldhouse (11/02/2020)

4/5

Excellent service, great looking product a gift for my son as he graduates and joins the rifles

martin pounder (10/02/2020)

5/5

Best customer service EVER! Quick responses even faster turn around and on a weekend! Will definitely be a returning customer :)

Erica Archbold (10/02/2020)

5/5

Coldstream Guards Capstar mount is well made and displays excellently on the front of my motor. Quality bit of kit, well worth the money.

Christopher Parry-Hardie (07/02/2020)

5/5

Good service good item

David Drummond (05/02/2020)

5/5

Excellent. Really pleased with the MN tie pin. Exactly what I was looking for

Jim Graham (31/01/2020)

5/5

Outstanding service.

Chris Taylor (30/01/2020)

5/5

I was so pleased with the pair of cuff links that I bought for myself that I sent a pair to a Diehard friend who was also delighted with the quality of them. Delivery was also swift. Highly recommended.

Bob Jones (30/01/2020)

5/5

Was very impressed with the service from yourselves that you got the artwork for what I wanted that was not listed in your products and how quickly you proceed my order, the service from start to finish was brilliant

Rachel EVANS (29/01/2020)

5/5

Looked very tasteful was very happy with the out cone

Rachel EVANS (29/01/2020)

5/5

Very well made and engraved to a high standard. Only con' is the confirmation of the order is to slow came after the item was dispatched, (engraved and sent the next day) great service. Thought I'd made a mistake with the engraving so had to confirm direct with the company, however all was good.

Stephen Bickerstaff (29/01/2020)

5/5

Great service yet again... thank you!

June Griffiths (29/01/2020)

5/5

very nice quality and received items promptly 10/10

jamie mcnamee (28/01/2020)

5/5

great service very happy with it

S HAMES (28/01/2020)

5/5

great service very happy with it

S HAMES (28/01/2020)

5/5

Excellent product. Fast delivery. I would have liked to see a bigger range in stock.

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

Nice quality product

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

For my sister.

Steve Cockerill (28/01/2020)

5/5

My RN naval officer son is pleased with these cufflinks. Subtle design and not overly ornate. User friendly website and quick, efficient delivery. Excellent service.

Samantha Bell King (20/01/2020)

5/5

I am pleased to inform that I just recently received your package. I am most happy and pleased with the quality and in addition,both the handsome and durable design of these cufflinks. I will be placing another order very soon. Thank You.

MARTIN SHEPHERD (14/01/2020)

5/5

Very very good & Very good service Thank you all.. Sam Smyth

Sam Smyth (13/01/2020)

5/5

Disappointed how these were packed just in an envelope! The box was not damaged luckily Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

The tie pin was packed with the cuff links in an envelope very badly packaged the box his scratched but could easily have been broken! Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

I was a member of the Armoured Corps (4th Royal Tank Regiment) and have a lot of memorabilia from the Armoured Corps. I wore the badge with great pride on my beret & uniform, unfortunately I didn't notice until these badges arrived but, they only have "3" fingers and a thumb on each hand and are in colours I have ever seen representing the Armoured Corp ever?,... very strange I thought but, certainly an anomaly worth keeping even just for a laugh when I show them to people!, you never know in years to come they may be worth something but seriously I doubt it. Response 11/01/2019 - Hello Mr Denby, thank you for your review, the thumb is covering the index finger so I am glad to say he has all thingers and thumbs.

Mr N Denby (10/01/2020)

3/5

I came across the site looking for my favorite brand which is Zippo. I have to say I would highly recommend the site to anyone looking military keepsakes. Fast friendly and professional service along with delivery. For the Veterans out there, I have always wanted the H.M. Armed Forces Veterans badge done on a lighter and John with his expertise was also able to do a spectacular brass Zippo with that badge on it. Cannot recommend highly enough.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5

Great wee charm for my locker keys.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5