Reviews

Latest Reviews

quality for price

bryan milligan (19/07/2019)

5/5

compliments the cufflinks in quality

bryan milligan (19/07/2019)

5/5

the service top notch only the best for the best

bryan milligan (19/07/2019)

5/5

in memory of a steelback from a poacher son

bryan milligan (19/07/2019)

5/5

A great quality tankard for the price. Slight delay with delivery but this was explained fully and to an acceptable standard. Would definitely return for further purchases.

John Alistair McFetrich (18/07/2019)

5/5

In all the gizzets and gifts I’ve seen in the military this by far is the best one I’ve seen. It’s detailed and not some knock off version. It’s perfect. Brilliant work from these guys. I will definitely be back in the future.

Callum Jones (18/07/2019)

5/5

Great service, speedy delivery. For hubby who is an ex submariner - he loved them!

Lesley Mackintosh (17/07/2019)

5/5

Thank you for sending and responding to email so quick, much appreciated and cufflinks were spot on. Now handed over to the Grandma after husband's funeral

Craig Madden (16/07/2019)

5/5

Very pleasant dealing with this seller. The product was as promised and delivery on time.

Stephen Gawthorpe (15/07/2019)

5/5

Good choice, easy to order and pay and quick delivery. Would recommend highly

Suzanne Pecci (15/07/2019)

5/5

Very nice item. The engraving was great too

Sue Lam (13/07/2019)

5/5

The item was well packaged arrived quickly and was of excellent quality.

Paul Peters (09/07/2019)

5/5

Beautiful tie clip and wonderful quality. This was a passing out gift for my partner and he loved it. Customer service was also fantastic. Thank you

Antonia Gregory (09/07/2019)

5/5

We are delighted with out Royal Navy hip flask purchase. We bought it for our grandsons 18th birthday who has joined the navy and we had it was engraved. The quality of the flask is excellent and the engravement is beautifully done. The delivery was quick and well packaged. I would highly recommend this site for anyone looking for special military gifts.

Christine Watson (08/07/2019)

5/5

Delighted with the Black Watch hip-flask, style of inscription and the presentation box. Very fast delivery. Extremely happy to recommend the product and the British Military Store.

William Barr (06/07/2019)

5/5

Really pleased with charm - had to get a different connecting ring to fit my bracelet but looks wonderful

Margaret Southcote-Want (05/07/2019)

5/5

great company and service would highly recommend using this great company

william farrell (05/07/2019)

5/5

Exactly what I wanted! Couldn’t be happier with the result! Thanks

Nicholas Hann (05/07/2019)

5/5

Excellent product and very quick and efficient delivery. Would definitely purchase from the store again.

Jayne Harvey (05/07/2019)

5/5

Absolutely pleased with the lighter bought for a present for a friend I know he will be pleased with it thank you so much

Jeanette Downs (03/07/2019)

5/5

Very good service will use them again

David Bryce (01/07/2019)

5/5

I would like to thank you for your very prompt service, I am more than pleased with my purchase, I have mentioned your site to my Regimental Association, and the response was very positive, again thank you for your prompt service, James Robinson. Faugh-a-Ballagh.

James Robinson (25/06/2019)

5/5

Received with thanks great item

alex andrew (24/06/2019)

5/5

excellent quality and fast secure delivary

darron taylor (24/06/2019)

5/5

excellent quality and fast secure delivary

darron taylor (24/06/2019)

5/5

excellent quality and fast secure delivary

darron taylor (24/06/2019)

5/5

Very nice item offered to my father for his birthday. He was delighted. Fast shipping in a parcel made with care.

Richard Deziel (23/06/2019)

5/5

Fantastic purchase and quite frankly a stunning gift! My father In law was a police officer in the RAF and he absolutely loved these! It totally blew him away

Georgina Smith (21/06/2019)

5/5

1st class service, and very good quality badge. I have purchased from this company in the past and will buy more in the future. Can highly recommend.

william bennison (19/06/2019)

5/5

Lovely item. Great speedy service too.

Hugh Forsyth (18/06/2019)

5/5

Excellent service and contact, resulting in a personally engraved Zippo lighter that is everything I'd hoped for - highly recommended!

Roger Stenning (18/06/2019)

5/5

Bought as a gift. Lovely quality and fast delivery.

Donna Booker (16/06/2019)

5/5

Fantastic to do business with. Prompt receipt even though I live in the US. I would highly recommend this vendor.

Joseph Holup (14/06/2019)

5/5

A real quality item, it's like a small version of my old cap badge.

Peter Gee (14/06/2019)

5/5

Beautiful badge that's a privilege to wear.

Peter Ware (13/06/2019)

5/5

Beautiful badge that's a privilege to wear.

Peter Ware (13/06/2019)

5/5

Beautiful badge that's a privilege to wear.

Peter Ware (13/06/2019)

5/5

Beautiful badge that's a privilege to wear.

Peter Ware (13/06/2019)

5/5

Very speedy service and the item was an excellent standard too.

Anthony Wilde (11/06/2019)

5/5

Excellent quality badge would use British military store again.

Alan Jones (10/06/2019)

5/5

Quality badge would use British military store again.

Alan Jones (10/06/2019)

5/5

kept up to date with order confirmation and dispatch. Item arrived within 2 days and in excellent condition.

Helen Lawrence (07/06/2019)

5/5

Serious and efficient seller, flawless transaction. Luigi Salina

Luigi Salina (03/06/2019)

5/5

Looks amazing absolutely love it

Tom Brindley-Slater (29/05/2019)

5/5

excellent quality pity other regiments didn't do their lapel badges as good

HUGH GRANT (29/05/2019)

5/5

Excellent service. Website was easy to use. Lighter arrived quickly. Great quality and engraving was spot on. Many thanks.

Stevan James (24/05/2019)

5/5

Happy with purchase

paul hustwick (22/05/2019)

5/5

A lovely pair of cufflinks. Would happily use the British Military Store again.

Jack Hook (22/05/2019)

5/5

Excellent product, well made and is what I was looking for. Highly Recommended

Steven Barnes (20/05/2019)

5/5

Very good product and very fast delivery. Would buy from British Military Store again

Matthew Brown (15/05/2019)

5/5

Great item for Mess uniform

Beau Williams (14/05/2019)

5/5

Looks great! Would recommend

Beau Williams (14/05/2019)

5/5

Completly satisfiedvery ü

Michael Moulding (09/05/2019)

5/5

Very happy will Book again

Michael Moulding (09/05/2019)

5/5

Brilliant - now wait for one with the Airborne Pegasus

Barrie Viles (06/05/2019)

5/5

fantastic service i wanted a cap badge not on display but he had it so had a hip flask done for a mates birthday arrived 2 days latter brilliant job

steven kohut (24/04/2019)

5/5

Excellent service

William Reid (19/04/2019)

5/5

Excellent quick service. Item arrived in two days from ordering and is a very high quality

Alan Harper (19/04/2019)

5/5

I have bought many items British Military Store. The service and quality of the items is always first rate. I am sure to buy more.

Peter Coello (19/04/2019)

5/5

Pleased with the buttons look great on a brand new blazer.

Richard Keyte (18/04/2019)

5/5

Hi ,would just like to say thank you for the swift dispatch of my item which arrived in time for my son's pass out parade.

Philip Mcgarry (16/04/2019)

5/5

An Awesome piece of kit. Well chuffed.

Gary Brown (12/04/2019)

5/5

Excellent trader. Fast delivery to New Zealand and well packed. Item high quality. Thanks and highly recommended

charles canessa (06/04/2019)

5/5

I ordered this a birthday present for a friend who is an ex soldier from the Cheshire Regiment. It was a total surprise for him and he loved it. The quality of the lighter was excellent, the engraving was very clear and well done. The item was good value for money. I would highly recommend this.

Sharron Stanley (02/04/2019)

5/5

Very good, prompt service, thankyou A N Coulter Anchighlandpiper.co.uk

Andrew Coulter (01/04/2019)

5/5

Great service and great quality products .

Derek Dolan (25/03/2019)

5/5

Ordered one initially and was so pleased with it that I ordered another as a gift! Both arrived very quickly considering that I chose standard delivery. Will definitely be using this place again and would highly recommend!!

Steve Allum (20/03/2019)

5/5

Very smart, my dad will be chuffed with it

Ashley Tubman (18/03/2019)

5/5

Great item, very happy with it, will recommend to others

Gary Glover (18/03/2019)

5/5

Great items first class post thanks

Rod Chapman (14/03/2019)

5/5

I ordered 2 x Car Badges and they arrived within 48 hours - as described and excellent quality.

Phil Reade (06/03/2019)

5/5

Nice item. Good communication and prompt delivery.

Peter Faulkner (04/03/2019)

5/5

fair price, very good product, good seller and good communication, anytime again!!!! Thank you for your service!!!

Norman Entenmann (01/03/2019)

5/5

Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Brought as a gift, for newly promoted Warrant Officer and having purchased before, excellent quality. The tie was extremely well received. Thank you.

George Parish (25/02/2019)

5/5

I would recommend this company to anyone. A quick and reliable service.

Steven Lucas (25/02/2019)

5/5

Great store, lapel pin badges are fantastic, brilliant service. I need the badges for quickly and got in touch with them and they arrived 1 day later. Much appreciate John.

donna balfour (19/02/2019)

5/5

hard to give a review as i have not received it yet .

adrian lawrence (08/02/2019)

1/5

good quality. well made. looks great.

Martin Fowler (04/02/2019)

5/5

good quality. well made. looks great..

Martin Fowler (04/02/2019)

5/5

Excellent fast service. And the Zippo was as expected. Great gift.

Steven Lucas (28/01/2019)

5/5

great lighter , rapid delivery

keith rose (25/01/2019)

5/5

the tie pin has not yet reached my house, Response: Hello Sonia, This was sent on the 18/01 from the UK, as this is an international address it can sometimes be delayed by international mail centres which will be out of our control however we did pay for 1st class mail. I hope you have received this by now but by all means if you are having any issues just drop us an email. Kind Regards Ian Donaldson

sonia mera varela (25/01/2019)

2/5

Great customer service and great product

BEATRICE PETITBON (24/01/2019)

5/5

Great product prompt delivery.

Chris Foreman (18/01/2019)

5/5

I was well happy with service and quality of company and product and quick delivery.

Steven Norris (11/01/2019)

5/5

The lapel pin badge is of excellent quality as is befitting of my old regiment.

Geoff Woods (03/01/2019)

5/5

Good quality (new) lapel badge at a fair price. Have used this seller before.

Terence Parker (28/12/2018)

5/5

This is a very nice pin. There is a lot going on to fit on a small pin, in my opinion.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

3/5

Very nice. Better than I expected. I mistakenly ordered two of these. Glad I did. The extra will make a great gift.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Very nice. Wish it was bigger.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Just right as a lapel pin.

Daniel Gates (27/12/2018)

5/5

Brilliant service, arrived extremely quickly even with engraving! Top quality product. Thank you!

lucy hill (27/12/2018)

5/5

thank you very much packaged very well packaged genial thanks merry christmas

DARTOIS ERIC (21/12/2018)

5/5

Fantastic product, fantastic service, fantastic delivery, fantastic price, everything about this shop is, well, just fantastic, will definitely be ordering again, many thanks..... John

John Nelson (18/12/2018)

5/5

All good.................

RICHARD HUSSEY (18/12/2018)

4/5

Great service and products

Paul Ramsay (14/12/2018)

5/5

Easy to order and came quite quickly, great service!

Joanna Davis (14/12/2018)

5/5

speedy delivery and great communication, the badge is great really well made, thanks

tracey Read (12/12/2018)

5/5

Fast, efficient service. Very happy with item and engraving.

Lucia Pardoe (10/12/2018)

5/5

Top Quality item!!

Grant McMaster (09/12/2018)

5/5