Reviews

Latest Reviews

My RN naval officer son is pleased with these cufflinks. Subtle design and not overly ornate. User friendly website and quick, efficient delivery. Excellent service.

Samantha Bell King (20/01/2020)

5/5

I am pleased to inform that I just recently received your package. I am most happy and pleased with the quality and in addition,both the handsome and durable design of these cufflinks. I will be placing another order very soon. Thank You.

MARTIN SHEPHERD (14/01/2020)

5/5

Very very good & Very good service Thank you all.. Sam Smyth

Sam Smyth (13/01/2020)

5/5

Disappointed how these were packed just in an envelope! The box was not damaged luckily Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

The tie pin was packed with the cuff links in an envelope very badly packaged the box his scratched but could easily have been broken! Response 13/01/2020: Hello, we package these items in an envelope as if we were to package these in padded envelopes it gets classed as a parcel and not a letter greatly increasing the cost of postage. We have not had any reports of any damaged cases before, when supplying multiple items we place a piece of tape to keep both items together whilst in transit. Unfortunately I can only guess this has not been handled with best care by the Royal Mail.

Pamela Binge (13/01/2020)

3/5

I was a member of the Armoured Corps (4th Royal Tank Regiment) and have a lot of memorabilia from the Armoured Corps. I wore the badge with great pride on my beret & uniform, unfortunately I didn't notice until these badges arrived but, they only have "3" fingers and a thumb on each hand and are in colours I have ever seen representing the Armoured Corp ever?,... very strange I thought but, certainly an anomaly worth keeping even just for a laugh when I show them to people!, you never know in years to come they may be worth something but seriously I doubt it. Response 11/01/2019 - Hello Mr Denby, thank you for your review, the thumb is covering the index finger so I am glad to say he has all thingers and thumbs.

Mr N Denby (10/01/2020)

3/5

Good quality item, just what I wanted, delivered promptly.

Bob Jones (10/01/2020)

5/5

I came across the site looking for my favorite brand which is Zippo. I have to say I would highly recommend the site to anyone looking military keepsakes. Fast friendly and professional service along with delivery. For the Veterans out there, I have always wanted the H.M. Armed Forces Veterans badge done on a lighter and John with his expertise was also able to do a spectacular brass Zippo with that badge on it. Cannot recommend highly enough.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5

Great wee charm for my locker keys.

William McQuade (08/01/2020)

5/5

Excellent and fast service

Mark Hanson (07/01/2020)

5/5

Received item in a very good timeframe, and is what I was expecting

John Hall (06/01/2020)

5/5

Yet another order fulfilled from an excellent company. All my recipients that I have ordered these for are well pleased.

Trevor Hughes (29/12/2019)

5/5

Lovely quality item. Perfect as a bracelet charm. Delivery was prompt. Thank you

James Bradshaw (27/12/2019)

5/5

Great quality, fast delivery would recommend and we will use again thank you.

Melvin Robinson (27/12/2019)

5/5

Great quality, fast delivery, would definitely recommend and we will use again thank you

Melvin Robinson (27/12/2019)

5/5

I received these very quick they came in two days and this was over the Christmas period. These were a present and he was over the moon. They are quite small but lovely detail, my friend said they are the perfect size. Could not fault my purchase or the service thank you.

Tracy Bell (26/12/2019)

5/5

Really happy with the product A****

Dean Beardmore (23/12/2019)

5/5

Easy ordering, quick delivery!

Becca Gillanders (23/12/2019)

5/5

Brilliant! Display case could have been a tad nicer

Claire Harvey (21/12/2019)

4/5

I ordered this lighter thinking that their was no way I would have it before Christmas and not only did they get it to me very fast the lighter ands it’s engraving is 100% professional and it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend these guys and I’ll definitely be using them again.

Nathan Enright (16/12/2019)

5/5

Fantastic service. Quick and efficient. Ordered the brushed brass zippo and it looks amazing. I left the engraving font up to the engraver and I don’t regret it. It’s neat and tidy, well packaged and the communication was great, Thank you so much.

Tyne Bills (12/12/2019)

5/5

Absolutely amazing service, ordered in the morning and had notification of dispatch before midday. Arrived the following day for a Birthday present and was a great success. Would definitely recommend

Mary Wilson (11/12/2019)

5/5

I have bought this for my son for Christmas. I was impressed with how easy it was to order and the speed of delivery. 5* all round. I will probably be back to but other stuff!!

Mark Rothwell (06/12/2019)

5/5

Product is what I hoped. My dad was in the catering corp and my husband will be proud to have this as a gift to remember Dad.

Paula Evans (04/12/2019)

5/5

My submariner boyfriend loves them!

Gillian Williams (04/12/2019)

5/5

Good quality item and John's help on helping to sort out the zippo with engraving was second to none very impressive all round highly recommended. Cheers jason

Jason Carpenter (03/12/2019)

5/5

Really pleased with product and true copy of collar dogs/cap badge in smaller scale. At a good price and efficient delivery service for any Kingos.

John Wilkinson (03/12/2019)

5/5

A great item, and delivered next day. A fab purchase :-)

Hayley Twyford (29/11/2019)

5/5

Delivery was faster than expected. Hip flask looks great. The engraving is very clear. It's going to be a great gift.

Jessica Porter (28/11/2019)

5/5

Good quality and size. Arrived promptly

Jo Owen (26/11/2019)

5/5

Good quality and size. Arrived promptly

Jo Owen (26/11/2019)

5/5

Beautifully engraved, very quick delivery. Very satisfied with the product

maria parker (26/11/2019)

5/5

Same as the above comment.

raymond angus fleming (25/11/2019)

5/5

Lovely cuff links. Great and quick service

Alexandra Johnson (25/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent my husband loves his irish guards glass

Ian Melia (22/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

An excellent Lapel Badge with a very good quality, fantastic product, and faster than the previous delivey, I love it, will buy other Lapel Badge again from your store soon, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (21/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent item would recommend this seller

Malcolm Vessey (18/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent quality. Easy to order and delivered within 48 hours. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Kerry Richardson (17/11/2019)

5/5

Great product great service thoroughly recommend.

Derek Cole (15/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent service, item as described and arrived on the date of which I was informed of.

James Allwrigbt (14/11/2019)

5/5

A very well made badge. A credit to the Royal Marines, which our son was in.

Douglas Butcher (11/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent quality and fast service

jason cooper (09/11/2019)

5/5

Item as described, easy transaction and speedy delivery. Would definitely purchase from this website again!

Patricia Carson (07/11/2019)

4/5

As described and well please with website

Patricia Carson (07/11/2019)

4/5

Very pleased with my purchase, easy to order and 2 days for delivery, EXCELLENT service.

Chris Beard (06/11/2019)

5/5

Arrived very promptly and as described

Gary Borgia (04/11/2019)

5/5

Nice quality Badge great detail. Excellent service and communication.

Peter Merry (04/11/2019)

5/5

Excellent value for money and it has had lots of positive comments, especially from my local branch members of the Royal British Legion, which has many members who are ex RAF and WRAF. I have passed on the Company info to these members who will, hopefully, contact them to request their own lapel pins.

Susan Morris (04/11/2019)

5/5

A great item for the money. Really great service and received very quickly. Thank you

Zeique Robinson (04/11/2019)

5/5

Over the moon with the results of this. Thank you!

Megan Harris (29/10/2019)

5/5

Prompt delivery on this item and excellent communication regarding order and dispatch.

Joan Walsh (28/10/2019)

5/5

Excellent all round product and service - Many thanks

john youles (28/10/2019)

5/5

phenomenal product, just what I looking for. It got here really quick too.

Finlay Weston (22/10/2019)

5/5

Fantastic service, beautiful presentation and etching is just as I wanted

Dominic Gage (18/10/2019)

5/5

The above comments apply to this item too.

Judith Betney (18/10/2019)

5/5

Very happy with tie.. Delivered within 2 days..

Leslie Woodruff (18/10/2019)

5/5

Nice quality, prompt posting. Well wrapped.

STEPHEN DOBSON (17/10/2019)

5/5

A nice quality pin badge, sent out promptly and well packaged.

STEPHEN DOBSON (17/10/2019)

5/5

Sharp casting of great quality and arrive by post very quickly. A very pleasing buy. John MacOmish

John MacOmish (17/10/2019)

5/5

Very good would recomend to all

Aaron Evans (15/10/2019)

5/5

Excellent, Thank You

David Bailes (09/10/2019)

5/5

It took a quite long time for the lapel badge arrive at my home (it arrived on Monday Oct 7th 2019) but it was well worth to wait, the quality is perfect, an awosome lapel badge, i love it, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (08/10/2019)

5/5

It took a quite long time for the lapel badge arrive at my home (it arrived on Monday Oct 7th 2019) but it was well worth to wait, the quality is perfect, an awosome lapel badge, i love it, thank you

Donovan Emile Tobing (08/10/2019)

5/5

Amazingly good quality! Fast dispatch and delivery time! Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, Thank you!

Lucy Kate Ellis (07/10/2019)

5/5

Many thanks for your excellent service, it was very quick & easy to order & arrived within a couple of days. We were highly delighted with every aspect of the service & our grandson was over the moon with it too. We hope to buy from you again & would recommend you to everyone, Sincere thanks

Michelle Hunter-Gannon (07/10/2019)

5/5

Brought 8 of these as a last min gift for a group of friends, delivered in 2 days by first class post, fantastically detailed at a great price! Will be ordering a heap more MikeB

Michael Beling (03/10/2019)

5/5

Have bought a few of these previously and always impressed by the quality

ANDY ELLIOTT (01/10/2019)

5/5

Very good and vast

frederik de clercq (30/09/2019)

5/5

Prevents the oili'rags from turning to pulp inside yet hunting coat, and from horses hooves crushing the pack, if they fall out in the box or yard!

Nocholas Samengo-Turner (30/09/2019)

5/5

Excellent service

David Childs (27/09/2019)

5/5

Great kit... lights on Thetford, Sennybridge, Otterburn... well they did 40 something years ago!

Nocholas Samengo-Turner (26/09/2019)

5/5

Great product great fast service!!!

Joseph Davidson (23/09/2019)

5/5

Great product rapid service thanks

Joseph Davidson (23/09/2019)

5/5

I am very pleased with my puchase it arrived very quick.

David Woods (20/09/2019)

5/5

Very good service, excellent RAF zippo, very happy.

Simon Davy (20/09/2019)

5/5

Great buttons, as described

Andrea Ford (19/09/2019)

5/5

Great little lighter, engraving spot on!

Steve Turner (18/09/2019)

5/5

Excellent and very professional transaction. Many thanks.

Arnould d'OULTREMONT (16/09/2019)

5/5

Always excellent service. Very prompt

JIM STEPTOE (16/09/2019)

5/5

Perfect item for my dads birthday. The engraving is beautifully done and along with the Merchant Navy crest/emblem will make it personal to him. Easy to place the order and was completed, shipped and arrived quicker than I expected. Thank you

Karlie Cowie (13/09/2019)

5/5

Excellent representation with firm securing. Excellent service and quick delivery.

Andrew Davies (10/09/2019)

5/5

Arrived on time and of a as very good quality. I will work out the best way to fix it to my Audi TT .Thanks.

Roge Liot (09/09/2019)

5/5

Very pleased and received very quickly would recommend

Michael Ceresa (09/09/2019)

5/5

Quick and easy service, good quality products

Tony Robinson (09/09/2019)

5/5

Good product great sevice, thank you

Bob Beebee (06/09/2019)

5/5

Nice product thank you

Bob Beebee (06/09/2019)

5/5

Great service,speedy delivery,and helpful telephone manner. Thankyou for your help and advice

Michael Armstrong (04/09/2019)

5/5

Beautiful tie pin. Really pleased with the product, service and the price. I highly recommend this company.

Alex Whitehouse (03/09/2019)

5/5

Great lighter great design 100% satisfied many thanks

Liam Balfour (03/09/2019)

5/5

A small, hard enamel pin (meaning the enamel is flush with the metal background). Beautifully created with an embossed wreath. The pin is slightly smaller than the round Veteran pins, probably a little under 20mm wide.

Eelco Hoenselaar (02/09/2019)

5/5

brilliant just what i wanted

Tony Lambert (30/08/2019)

5/5

Fantastic quality, even the engraving is superb.

donald murphy (30/08/2019)

5/5

Very quick and easy to order, fast delivery and good quality product

Beverley Williams (29/08/2019)

5/5

this is just what I wanted and have been looking for one for sometime.

Tim Harvey (22/08/2019)

5/5

Ordered as a replacement as changing car and previous badge cracked with stone chips. Quality and price good. Looking forward to fitting in next couple of days. Thank you, one proud Sapper.

james Gibb (19/08/2019)

5/5

Love my RM cuff links. Great service too and arrived promptly.

Tony Kan (15/08/2019)

5/5

Excellent top quality merchandise Will definitely use again Thank you

ALAN VINALL (14/08/2019)

5/5

Exactly as described and very quick turnaround from order to delivery. Would recommend

Craig Dutton (12/08/2019)

4/5