Reviews

Latest Reviews

Very impressed with the cuff links and excellent value for money

Gavin Hailes (15/11/2018)

5/5

hello its mark denison i,m over the moon with the pin, my father leonard was on operation chariot at st nazaire and i will wear my pin with pride. you can e-mail anytime with any new offers. best regards mark

mark denison (14/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality and fast delivery.

John Allison (13/11/2018)

5/5

Good quality item and very quick service.

Gary Stevens (12/11/2018)

5/5

Looks great and good quality.

Richard Kerfoot (09/11/2018)

5/5

The cufflinks were very Good quality and they look fantastic

Ryan Russell (09/11/2018)

5/5

Based on my previous experience with this company, I placed a further order for a set of eight buttons. These arrived within 24 hours and were immaculate. Many thanks.

Terry Galsworthy (07/11/2018)

5/5

Bang in, cheers !

Oliver Roberts (06/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent, arrived rapidly, exactly as described & good quality

Christopher A N Jarvis (05/11/2018)

5/5

Fast delivery, excellent quality, would use again

Simon Martin (05/11/2018)

5/5

Fast delivery and lovely product thank you

Sarah Swider (01/11/2018)

5/5

Excellent customer service.

John Meikle (31/10/2018)

5/5

Exactly what I ordered, quick delivery will use again

Brian Reid (31/10/2018)

5/5

Very good service

Chris Torkington (30/10/2018)

5/5

Excellent service

Chris Torkington (30/10/2018)

5/5

Nice tie clip and good price

Joanna Burrows (29/10/2018)

5/5

Very good service

Anthony Chamberlain (26/10/2018)

5/5

Exactly right and a fast and painless performance by BMS. Thanks

John Fitton (26/10/2018)

5/5

The items arrived before the date quoted and are excellent quality.

Robert Maguire (26/10/2018)

5/5

Fantastic service and quality of product. will certainly use the store again.

Christine Dade (25/10/2018)

5/5

Bought this as a Christmas present. Looks good in presentation tin. Arrived in a couple of days.

Lynn Ashley (21/10/2018)

5/5

Excellent, quick service of small piece of history. Thank you

Alan Harper (20/10/2018)

5/5

very nice item. thank you.

mike gerrie (17/10/2018)

5/5

Good quality tie. Looks and feels lovely. Excellent delivery time. Very pleased with my purchase

Lucy Hughes (16/10/2018)

5/5

Btkeatiful,,badge i,hav e, , served, in the regiment for 22 years

Edward Gorski (16/10/2018)

5/5

Very quick delivery. Good value for money

Marilyn Kellond (16/10/2018)

5/5

Nice Zippo looks stylish with the motto engraved as well. Love it.

Joseph Paterson (13/10/2018)

5/5

Sent as a present. The recipient was pleased with it. It was received very quickly. I would use this company again.

Philip Brett (12/10/2018)

5/5

Sent as a present. The recipient was pleased with it. It was received very quickly. I would use this company again.

Philip Brett (12/10/2018)

5/5

Great item, very quick delivery. This was a gift for my son and as a serving Royal Engineer he was over the moon with it.

Cheryl Pykett (09/10/2018)

5/5

An excellent product efficiently delivered as stated.Would be happy to do business again.

Martin Arnold (09/10/2018)

5/5

Product exactly as shown in pictures and superb service, recommended

June Ruthven (08/10/2018)

5/5

Quite happy with the RLC light and I am sure my friend will be happy with it

Stuart Hart (04/10/2018)

5/5

Quality product at a good price. Delivery very prompt

Brandon Morgan (01/10/2018)

5/5

delighted with this purchase. excellent service and fast delivery.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

delighted with the button, I am making a memory box for a soldier who died in the first world war. He was in the Argyll and Southern Highlanders, hence the purchases. Delighted with both items. many thanks.

irene conaghan (25/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Thank you

GARY MADDISON (25/09/2018)

5/5

Top quality came in box . Excellent communication with seller and shipped and delivered on time.

simon turrill (24/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality of goods and excellent service.

Gary Stunell (24/09/2018)

5/5

Slight problem with the website but brilliant fast service will use them again.

Kevin BLACKHURST (15/09/2018)

5/5

good people to deal with sorted out my mistake quickly and put it right. would have no problem with ordering again from them. so people when you order from them you will be treated fairly and not get ripped off.

brian ager (13/09/2018)

5/5

Beautiful construction and sturdy.

Waqas Sheikh (11/09/2018)

5/5

Utterly delighted with this gift. Fantastic customer service and the quality is superb. Quick delivery and great presentation. Very pleased

Sophia Hewitt (06/09/2018)

5/5

Excellent as described and delivered when said

Anthony Witt (05/09/2018)

3/5

Beautiful item and fast shipping even to Germany.

Armin Bavand (04/09/2018)

5/5

The buttons arrived the day after I ordered them - very impressed. Well wrapped and smart

Alison Smith (04/09/2018)

5/5

Really happy with them, they look great.

Christopher Jones (29/08/2018)

5/5

Top quality service as usual

James Coles (27/08/2018)

5/5

Very attractive gift for male colleagues at work. They are both dentists so I wanted something original as a leaving gift

Jane Richardson (24/08/2018)

5/5

Very nice, prompt delivery. Would order from this company again.

Jessica Rick (24/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent hip flask. Very good engraving, showed the Royal Navy Officers badge very clearly yet subtly displayed. Will recommend and order again. Solid products. You will not be disappointed. Paul Woodruff, Epping.

John Paul Woodruff (23/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product that arrived well packaged and in super quick time. Highly recommended.

Gary Bent (20/08/2018)

5/5

Just. What I was looking fot

james mcluckie (20/08/2018)

5/5

Easy process, quick delivery, item 100% as described;

Matthias Mueller (20/08/2018)

5/5

Thank you for your excellent service and prompt delivery, The Parachute wings lapel badge is perfect and a pleasure to wear proudly.

Gordon Catherall (17/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent service. Quick service, order delivered within 24 hours.

George Black (17/08/2018)

5/5

I was very impressed by your service and look forward to dealing with you again. Keep up the good work you are doing.

Iain Gardiner (17/08/2018)

5/5

Quality product and Great service

James Coles (15/08/2018)

5/5

Well engraved and reasonably priced. The box is of good quality wood. More than pleased with the purchase. Very tempted to purchase another pair. TQ!

Chun Khoo (10/08/2018)

5/5

Item as description and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Mr Edwin Parry (06/08/2018)

5/5

Quality goods super service

Keith Pinder (06/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

no problems selecting the item and the quality is very detailed. I would definitely recommend

Paul Day (04/08/2018)

5/5

Good service and a lovely lapel badge. My father served in the Royal Irish Fusiliers both in Kenya and Korea. He sadly passed away in January this year, aged 82 years old. It's a lovely momento for my son who collects memorabilia.

Carol Rooney (02/08/2018)

5/5

Bought these items to replace the buttons on my neighbours blazer. Lovely item, exactly as described. Quick postage. Alan is made up.

Louise Worrall (01/08/2018)

5/5

Excellent quality and quick service and delivery

Andree Kelly (31/07/2018)

5/5

Envoi très rapide et soigné. Très professionnel. Je ne peux que recommander.

RENEVOT Renée (26/07/2018)

5/5

Wonderful, just what I wanted - the engraving on the front (of the Intelligence Corps) is well done and the personal message on the back very well done. It arrived in time for my friend’s passing out parade and was safely packaged. The presentation box, which I paid extra for, is OK - it goes the job - but he will probably just bin it!

Valerie Pallister (25/07/2018)

4/5

The buttons were exactly what I had been looking for and are of a good quality and the embossed image is very accurate. Would certainly recommend your store to anyone in my Regimental circle requiring buttons.

John Jordan (20/07/2018)

5/5

As a gift for a friend who was completely overwhelmed and surprised. It was brilliant. Another friend saw it and was impressed. As his Zippo was falling apart from years of work I gave him the second one. So two happy people. I will have to buy another one for myself. Many thanks for a superb quality product.

Alan Hawthorne (18/07/2018)

5/5

First class product. First class service. Highly recommended

terence o'connor (16/07/2018)

5/5

Everything arrived safely and in good time. Good service and good product.

Geoffrey Reynolds (13/07/2018)

5/5

Lovely quality and very impressed. Bought as a Birthday present so excited to see what he thinks

Joanna Rose (12/07/2018)

5/5

Great item plus great service. Will use you again. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Very pleased. Good quality item plus great service. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Fantastic quality and arived the day after ordering. Will be recomending to friends. Thamkyou mike p

James Coles (09/07/2018)

5/5

Very quick turnaround and kept in the loop. Thank you

Dean Jacobi-reynolds (09/07/2018)

5/5

I received my Royal Anglian Regimental car grill plate in record time it was so easy to fit with a bit of jigging here and there taking into account that not all front grills are the same but the plate it's self looks the buisness blue and gold, now when I drive my car it feels like I'm wearing my beret and cap badge with pride again..."VIKINGS!!"

Michael Davis (04/07/2018)

5/5

Well made product, impressive design.

Kenneth Barber (03/07/2018)

5/5

Brilliant service. Quick and easy to locate what I wanted and the same to place order and pay and my purchase arrived when they said it would so 10/10 all round thanks guys for your service

Stephen Hodgkinson (02/07/2018)

5/5

Great service. Great product and Great value. I will be placing more orders.

James Coles (29/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent Product!

Parag Roge (27/06/2018)

5/5

As a gift I can't give the receivers opinion but this looks good, it's well presented and the engraving clear and sharp. (Engravers choice) Appears well made and of high quality for price. Bought for passing out gift.

alison Page (22/06/2018)

4/5

Swift delivery and good communication after I made an error in my order. Thanks to John and staff.

Aidan Innes (21/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent tie! Great service!

Rafael Morillas (21/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

Five star service , thanks.

David Fraser-Hall (19/06/2018)

5/5

Beautiful cufflinks and arrived in time for our charity event. Thank you

DEBORAH SMITH WEBSTER (19/06/2018)

5/5

Arrived very quickly and looks amazing.

Harry  (19/06/2018)

5/5

Item was as described, well packaged and delivered quickly. Would certainly buy from this supplier in future. Thank you.

CHRISTINE HUTCHINSON (18/06/2018)

5/5

I was a member of the ACC in the 60's and simply wanted a lapel badge for remembrance day.. fount the website, made the purchase, got the badge. quickly, no fuss . A very good service.

William Thomas (12/06/2018)

5/5

I would like to thank you for my Lapel Pin which I received today. It arrived in perfect order and I would be very happy to place an order with you in the future. Many thanks Steve from South Australia

Steve Weston (05/06/2018)

5/5

Great service will recommend

Dave Stubbs (17/05/2018)

5/5

Really pleased with my tie.....usual high standard of service provided from these guys. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

As always with these guys.....a courteous and outstanding service. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

Excellent and very prompt service

Fred littler (12/04/2018)

5/5

Ordered the tie clip for my partner, it was here quicker than they said and no problem at all. Would definitely look at ordering other products.

Louise West (22/02/2018)

5/5