Reviews

Latest Reviews

As a gift for a friend who was completely overwhelmed and surprised. It was brilliant. Another friend saw it and was impressed. As his Zippo was falling apart from years of work I gave him the second one. So two happy people. I will have to buy another one for myself. Many thanks for a superb quality product.

Alan Hawthorne (18/07/2018)

5/5

First class product. First class service. Highly recommended

terence o'connor (16/07/2018)

5/5

Everything arrived safely and in good time. Good service and good product.

Geoffrey Reynolds (13/07/2018)

5/5

Lovely quality and very impressed. Bought as a Birthday present so excited to see what he thinks

Joanna Rose (12/07/2018)

5/5

Great item plus great service. Will use you again. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Very pleased. Good quality item plus great service. Highly recommended.

Alan Morris (11/07/2018)

5/5

Fantastic quality and arived the day after ordering. Will be recomending to friends. Thamkyou mike p

James Coles (09/07/2018)

5/5

Very quick turnaround and kept in the loop. Thank you

Dean Jacobi-reynolds (09/07/2018)

5/5

Very good service in this moment

Eduardo Valls (05/07/2018)

5/5

I received my Royal Anglian Regimental car grill plate in record time it was so easy to fit with a bit of jigging here and there taking into account that not all front grills are the same but the plate it's self looks the buisness blue and gold, now when I drive my car it feels like I'm wearing my beret and cap badge with pride again..."VIKINGS!!"

Michael Davis (04/07/2018)

5/5

Well made product, impressive design.

Kenneth Barber (03/07/2018)

5/5

Brilliant service. Quick and easy to locate what I wanted and the same to place order and pay and my purchase arrived when they said it would so 10/10 all round thanks guys for your service

Stephen Hodgkinson (02/07/2018)

5/5

Great service. Great product and Great value. I will be placing more orders.

James Coles (29/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent Product!

Parag Roge (27/06/2018)

5/5

Great service and very impressed with the product. I will be making further orders. Many thanks

James Coles (24/06/2018)

5/5

As a gift I can't give the receivers opinion but this looks good, it's well presented and the engraving clear and sharp. (Engravers choice) Appears well made and of high quality for price. Bought for passing out gift.

alison Page (22/06/2018)

4/5

Swift delivery and good communication after I made an error in my order. Thanks to John and staff.

Aidan Innes (21/06/2018)

5/5

Excellent tie! Great service!

Rafael Morillas (21/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

All items received were good quality. The best thing was the packaging and delivery. Had some bad experiences recently with delivery from other companies. THIS WAS EXCELLENT-delivered on time and well packaged. Would have no hesitation in ordering from this company again.

Alison Milner (20/06/2018)

5/5

Five star service , thanks.

David Fraser-Hall (19/06/2018)

5/5

Beautiful cufflinks and arrived in time for our charity event. Thank you

DEBORAH SMITH WEBSTER (19/06/2018)

5/5

Arrived very quickly and looks amazing.

Harry  (19/06/2018)

5/5

Item was as described, well packaged and delivered quickly. Would certainly buy from this supplier in future. Thank you.

CHRISTINE HUTCHINSON (18/06/2018)

5/5

High quality item rapidly dispatched many thanks

Anthony Anderson (16/06/2018)

5/5

I was a member of the ACC in the 60's and simply wanted a lapel badge for remembrance day.. fount the website, made the purchase, got the badge. quickly, no fuss . A very good service.

William Thomas (12/06/2018)

5/5

I would like to thank you for my Lapel Pin which I received today. It arrived in perfect order and I would be very happy to place an order with you in the future. Many thanks Steve from South Australia

Steve Weston (05/06/2018)

5/5

Great service will recommend

Dave Stubbs (17/05/2018)

5/5

Really pleased with my tie.....usual high standard of service provided from these guys. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

As always with these guys.....a courteous and outstanding service. Thank you.

Mr David John (17/04/2018)

5/5

The service was very quick in being sent the quality of the tie is very good. I will do further business with this company

Trevor Alan Taylor (16/04/2018)

5/5

Excellent and very prompt service

Fred littler (12/04/2018)

5/5

Good of high quality and very fast shipping, also the company will do a follow up after your purchase to make sure that the goods were of satisfaction

Mark Miller (12/03/2018)

5/5

Ordered the tie clip for my partner, it was here quicker than they said and no problem at all. Would definitely look at ordering other products.

Louise West (22/02/2018)

5/5

Very quick processing of order. Nicely presented packaging.

Laura Frost (20/02/2018)

5/5

Beautiful Item, received VERY QUICKLY...Would recommend every time.Thank you

Susanne Read-Maskell (20/02/2018)

5/5

Nice flask + presentation box. Initials engraved on back were a little faint.

Elizabeth Kontargyri (07/02/2018)

4/5

I’ve placed a few orders with British military store. Been very happy with goods ordered and the service. Very quick and professional, fantastic would recommend to everyone.

Mark Riley (05/02/2018)

5/5

I’ve placed a few orders with British military store. Been very happy with goods ordered and the service. Very quick and professional, fantastic would recommend to everyone.

Mark Riley (05/02/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

I ordered three separate lapel pins and this was one of them. Each one is highly detailed in their moulding and is strong/durable. Amazing product!

Nicholas Bickford (25/01/2018)

5/5

Excellent Item, Service & delivery " Fast " very easy website to negotiate and find Items, very reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

David Platt (19/01/2018)

5/5

good product speedy delivery

Robert Bloy (16/01/2018)

5/5

Good Exellant Happy with my purchases Thank you

John Rooke (15/01/2018)

5/5

Very happy with my purchase and very quick delivery ☺️

Yvonne Mcfall (10/01/2018)

5/5

A beautiful charm which will be put on a charm bracelet in remembrance of my daughter, a serving Squadron Leader who died from cancer aged 44 in June 2016, a fitting tribute.

Jacqueline Lowe (02/01/2018)

5/5

BEST FUCKING CUFFLINKSS YAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSS

Isabella Stevens-Harris (30/12/2017)

5/5

Excellent personal service from John who ensured I would receive the product in time for Xmas. Can't recommend them highly enough and the product is excellent quality. Thanks again. Jonny.

Jonny Cuddy (30/12/2017)

5/5

Fantastic item,quick delivery. Would recommend this site !!!

Tracy Hall (28/12/2017)

5/5

I feel comfortable from the process of purchase to receive the flask. Is it possible to craft "made in UK" in the product? It makes perfect. Thank you.

Sonia Lee (20/12/2017)

5/5

Lovely quality item, beautifully presented and excellent service. Ordered late one evening, delivered less than 48 hours later. Highly recommended.

Theresa Pilsbury (15/12/2017)

5/5

Very pleased with service and purchase. Exactly what I was looking for as a gift.

Rosemary Brooks (13/12/2017)

5/5

Very fast delivery the quality was impeccable.. this was brought as a gift with personalised writing on the back. Couldn't have been happier with the finished product was a lot more that I could have hoped for. Would definatley order from this company again

Jasmin Summerson (13/12/2017)

5/5

The tobacco tin I have purchased for my husband so he hasn't seen it yet.But I can say it is of excellent quality and the artillery badge and inscription I had on it are also of good quality.I have shopped here before and never had any problems and will shop again.

Heather Joy Johnson (12/12/2017)

5/5

A lovely little badge.Just bought as a stocking filler and it is a nice little extra.

Heather Joy Johnson (12/12/2017)

5/5

Fantastic! John has done a brilliant job with the engraving! Very quick turnaround and delivery. Thank you so much :)

Nina Walsh (12/12/2017)

5/5

Thanks Excellent service and very quick turnaround

Lawrence Roberts (12/12/2017)

5/5

Spot on as requested great service.

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Great service lapel badge as expected

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Lapel badge as expected great service

Ian Wallis (08/12/2017)

5/5

Just what I ordered. Very quick services. Thank you.

Sally Rhodes (08/12/2017)

5/5

Just what I ordered. Very quick services. Thank you.

Sally Rhodes (08/12/2017)

5/5

It's absolutely lovely the perfect gift , thank you

Lisa Green (08/12/2017)

5/5

Product was fantastic quality and I know my dad will really appreciate it. Delivery was fast also.

Josh Smallman (05/12/2017)

5/5

Excellent service tho it took me a while to find a website initially Thrilled with the charm for my granddaughter and it came very quickly Many thanks

Mariann Alexander (27/11/2017)

5/5

Exactly what I wanted to purchase. Payment and delivery was not an issue.

Sarah Pillips (27/11/2017)

5/5

Good quality and the engraving is great

Alistair Simpson (21/11/2017)

5/5

Bought this lovely gift for my other half and think when he opens it a Christmas he is going to love it to. Just need to fill first

Karen Brown (21/11/2017)

5/5

Excellent service! I requested for urgent delivery and explained my resons and with this I was sent a personal email telling me they would send first class straight away. I received my order the next morning special delivery. Thank you ever so much my grandad would be proud of his cufflinks as they are beautiful

Lauren Pitts (21/11/2017)

5/5

Excellent very good quality item arrived bang on time brilliant service and value will definitely use this store again

Paul Gerrard (20/11/2017)

5/5

Very good value for money and extremely quick delivery, would highly recommend

Pat Upsdell (20/11/2017)

5/5

days after I ordered. Just what I wanted for my new blazer.

Steve Farrar (20/11/2017)

5/5

A nicely finished item, reasonably priced.

Robert Plumpton (20/11/2017)

5/5

Got it as a present for my husband for Christmas. Comes in a nice box. Very pleased.

Laura Brown (20/11/2017)

5/5

Got it as a present for my husband for Christmas. Comes in a nice box. Very pleased.

Laura Brown (20/11/2017)

5/5

Excellent service, extremely quick, flask was with me within a few days! Awesome quality and engraving was first class. Thank you

Simon Foster (19/11/2017)

5/5

Many thanks for your services, have been looking for some time to purchase this item. Will continue to monitor your website.

JOHN COOPE (17/11/2017)

5/5

The cuff links were beautiful, high quality, they are superb. Purchased as a present, my husband will be very pleased.

Clair Spooner (16/11/2017)

5/5

Lovely quality.

Alex Wright (16/11/2017)

5/5

Just the job thank you very happy with the quality and the speed of delivery

Wayne Morritt (15/11/2017)

5/5

Dad was well please with his new buttons.He wore them Sunday on Hms Belfast .

Perry Foster (15/11/2017)

5/5

Dear Sirs, This is the third time I’m writing to you to tell you that my name is Keith Golding not William. There has been Obviously a mistake as I haven’t ordered anything. Yours Sincerely Keith Golding.

William Golding (15/11/2017)

5/5

Great effort with this products guys, delighted with the service

CHRIS Newbury (14/11/2017)

5/5

First class service, items were received after a couple of days from placing the orders. Thank you. Keith Golding.

William Golding (13/11/2017)

5/5

Love my item and was fast shipment as well. Very happy with your company and thank you.

Jonathan Bell (09/11/2017)

5/5

Excellent. Quick and easy ordering process and prompt delivery.

Gary Woodman-Simmons (09/11/2017)

5/5

Superb service and great quality as usual.

Gordon Murray (09/11/2017)

5/5

Product was good although a little expensive, and delivery nice and swift; thank you.

Richard Llewellyn-Lloyd (06/11/2017)

4/5

Great little tie pin proudly worn at a recent reunion. Thank you.

Jeanette Parrott (30/10/2017)

5/5

High quality product at a good price, quick delivery

James Laughlin (11/10/2017)

5/5

Great service and fantastic products Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again

Woof Barker (09/10/2017)

5/5

Great service and fantastic products Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again

Woof Barker (09/10/2017)

5/5

Great service and fantastic products Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again

Woof Barker (09/10/2017)

5/5

Fast delivery, as described, many thanks.

Charles Quin (08/10/2017)

5/5

excellent service and product will use again in the future

paul i bilboe (06/10/2017)

5/5

An easy to use web site with items clearly displayed. Service was prompt with item in my hand within 2 working days. I will use this Store again.

Tim Marsden (19/09/2017)

5/5

Items exactly as described,arrived within 48 hrs. Excellent service,highly recommended

John Wilson (15/09/2017)

5/5

Great service very prompt delivery and genuine good quality products. No false promises like some other companies. Will use again!

Iain Fanthom (15/09/2017)

5/5