Reviews

Latest Reviews

An easy to use web site with items clearly displayed. Service was prompt with item in my hand within 2 working days. I will use this Store again.

Tim Marsden (19/09/2017)

5/5

Items exactly as described,arrived within 48 hrs. Excellent service,highly recommended

John Wilson (15/09/2017)

5/5

Items exactly as described,arrived within 48 hrs. Excellent service,highly recommended

John Wilson (15/09/2017)

5/5

Great service very prompt delivery and genuine good quality products. No false promises like some other companies. Will use again!

Iain Fanthom (15/09/2017)

5/5

Great service very prompt delivery and genuine good quality products. No false promises like some other companies. Will use again!

Iain Fanthom (15/09/2017)

5/5

Great service very prompt delivery and genuine good quality products. No false promises like some other companies. Will use again!

Iain Fanthom (15/09/2017)

5/5

I got exactly what I expected, good quality and delivered promptly

michael weeden (14/09/2017)

5/5

We were thrilled with the service we received from the British Military Store. We requested the items to be sent as soon as possible as we required these items for a funeral. The items were dispatched promptly and we are very pleased with the quality of this item. We were kept up to date with our order and wouldn't hesitate to recommend the British Military Store.

Julie Wilson (12/09/2017)

5/5

Absolutely fantastic service! Delighted with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Delivery was so fast too.

Sharon Teasdale (11/09/2017)

5/5

Bought yesterday and arrived today. First class service and products.

Alan Robinson-leigh (05/09/2017)

5/5

Bought yesterday and arrived today. First class service and products.

Alan Robinson-leigh (05/09/2017)

5/5

Excellent service from you guys, I will DEFINITELY be using you again and again Many thanks Mark

Mark Mathews (30/08/2017)

5/5

Very happy with product. A very prompt and efficient service around.

John Tomlin (30/08/2017)

4/5

Its brilliant. My tie will never be without it.

John Tomlinson (28/08/2017)

5/5

very impressed with the extremely fast response and delivery

peter honeyman (16/08/2017)

5/5

I am delighted with this hip flask. I've bought it for my partners 60th birthday, and the engraving is perfect and the quality exemplary. In addtion, the customer service is first class. I emailed to ask for the hip flask to be delivered to a different address, and I was contacted to confirm that would be done. My partner hasn't seen the gift yet, but I know he will be equally as delighted as I am, thank you

Anne Chambers (07/08/2017)

5/5

Great customer service. Excellent high quality product. Fast shipment. Very happy.

Matthew Bunn (07/08/2017)

5/5

First class service. Extremely prompt! Thank you so much, wouldn't hesitate to use this company again

Sam Bailey (04/08/2017)

5/5

I am more than happy to say that the service I rec eived from you was first class! I ordered some military cuff links at very short notice for my partner to wear at a wedding. They were sent to me immediately by post and arrived in good time! I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thank you so much xx

Christine Crowther (25/07/2017)

5/5

I am more than happy to say that the service I rec eived from you was first class! I ordered some military cuff links at very short notice for my partner to wear at a wedding. They were sent to me immediately by post and arrived in good time! I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thank you so much xx

Christine Crowther (25/07/2017)

5/5

A FIVE STAR rating for a reason, first class service well made and a good job on the engraving too. A perfect gift for any Service Ex-Service or even a civi. Thank you.

Tony Raynor (25/07/2017)

5/5

Very efficient company and great service. Delighted with my purchases from British Military Store. Thank you. This company is a cut above the rest. Anthony

anthony hamilton (12/07/2017)

5/5

Regiment lapel badge a little bit smaller than I expected.Some of my colleges have them and they are slightly bigger .But it's ok I am happy with it .Thanks a lot

IVAN JACKSON (03/07/2017)

5/5

excellent product many thanks.

norman HART (01/07/2017)

5/5

Very easy to order , great item, speedy delivery. Excellent service thanks

Gary Fox (28/06/2017)

5/5

I bought this lapel badge for my daughter as a surprise, it arrived before I knew it so I got the surprise but she was delighted when I gave it to her, so thank you sender the service was great.

Patrick Collins (27/06/2017)

5/5

My dad is 86 and did his National Service in the Royal Engineers way back in the 1950's. He had an old RE car badge, but it got stolen and I wanted to surprise him with this one. He was absolutely over the moon, and so delighted with it. Thank you so much.

Carolyn Hall (16/06/2017)

4/5

No silver/ sterling stamp, very small. Not greatly impressed to be honest! Chris Edwards Hi Chris sorry you are not happy with the cufflinks, in response to the hallmark they are hallmarked on the back of the cufflink. I can assure you they are .925 silver and we have them made in Birmingham in the jewellery district. In regards to size because they are cufflinks they cannot be too large, I would not exactly say they are small and are in line with most cufflinks.

CHRISTOPHER EDWARDS (14/06/2017)

3/5

Product and service.... second to none!

Steve Knight (09/06/2017)

5/5

I am very happy with my purchase, communication was excellent , delivery was fast and the detail is fantastic. Thanks very much!

Rebecca Fitzgerald (07/06/2017)

5/5

the product was 1st class will use you again many thanks

JAMES DONNELLY (07/06/2017)

5/5

Great service and great products!

Peter Thompson (06/06/2017)

5/5

First class service & craftsmanship also a huge thanks to John the engraver for his good advice & help I will certainly shop with the British military store again. One very satisfied customer Mr D Flynn from GLASGGOW.

Denis Flynn (04/06/2017)

5/5

Absolutely fantastic, so helpful

Christopher Green (01/06/2017)

5/5

Good quality and quick delivery

Gillian Jackson (01/06/2017)

5/5

I received my order which was well packaged. l was more than happy with the engraving l had asked for. So l would recommend to anyone to shop with the British military store.

Frank Bell (30/05/2017)

5/5

Yet another great trade, nice items, very fair postage rates. Will use again soon,

Philip white (29/05/2017)

5/5

Yet another great trade, nice items, very fair postage rates. Will use again soon,

Philip white (29/05/2017)

5/5

Yet another great trade, nice items, very fair postage rates. Will use again soon,

Philip white (29/05/2017)

5/5

Yet another great trade, nice items, very fair postage rates. Will use again soon,

Philip white (29/05/2017)

5/5

Yet another great trade, nice items, very fair postage rates. Will use again soon,

Philip white (29/05/2017)

5/5

I ordered this badge just after lunch one day, and it arrived in the post the very next morning, what service! Shame I didn't check my car first, nowhere to fix it. :)

Nigel Woodger (26/05/2017)

5/5

Beautiful cigarette cases. Excellent communication and overall very happy with the purchase

Margaret Stow (25/05/2017)

5/5

Really quick delivery, would recommend

Geniene Eames (22/05/2017)

5/5

Good value for money. Let's face it nothing but nothing is ever perfect.

David Gatward (22/05/2017)

4/5

Excellent service and quick delivery.

Brian Smith (16/05/2017)

5/5

Nice little collar badge.

Colin Reid (15/05/2017)

5/5

I received this fantastic product within 2 days by recorded delivery. Very impressed by the quality of the engraving and the service was second to none.

Steven Scott (15/05/2017)

5/5

Excellent, fast, reliable service.. Really pleased with the item I purchased. Will definitely order from you again. 100% satisfied...

Linda Taylor (15/05/2017)

5/5

Excellent quality. Exactly as pictured. Fast delivery too. Can't wait to gift them to my submariner!

Sarah Bartlo (09/05/2017)

5/5

Excellent quality. Exactly as pictured. Fast delivery too. Can't wait to gift them to my submariner!

Sarah Bartlo (09/05/2017)

5/5

What a fantastic service, only ordered it yesterday and came this morning. Engraved hipfask is lovely, son is thrilled with it. Thank you!

Miranda McIntyre (03/05/2017)

5/5

I brought some blazer buttons from this website,they had come very quick,id ordered wrong size so I informed john,he was very polite and helpful,so I'd sent these buttons back and ordered bigger size ,I was very surprised that he'd sent them to me the same day and I got my dads blazer sorted for his do,and got a refund has soon has I'd sent the smaller buttons back,no hassle,buttons very good quality, wrapped so they didn't get any starches on them ,stress free will use these people again and tell people about this website,my dad didn't know that we could get the proper buttons,not fake and nasty, like I could have got ,so thank you for help with these buttons,dads happy ,I am happy all sorted

jenny dilloway (01/05/2017)

5/5

Thank you they were perfect and arrived on time will recommend you to friends and family..

Martin Wood (27/04/2017)

5/5

very happy with my engraved lighter. it's great quality, works well and arrived sooner than i expected. recommended.

dean robinson (14/04/2017)

5/5

the colours are great and looks well made

Trevor Mann (13/04/2017)

5/5

the colours are great and looks well made

Trevor Mann (13/04/2017)

5/5

great items , very good service,look forward to dealing with again.

Philip white (12/04/2017)

5/5

great items , very good service,look forward to dealing with again.

Philip white (12/04/2017)

5/5

great items , very good service,look forward to dealing with again.

Philip white (12/04/2017)

5/5

great items , very good service,look forward to dealing with again.

Philip white (12/04/2017)

5/5

great items , very good service,look forward to dealing with again.

Philip white (12/04/2017)

5/5

I cannot fault the service I have received from your company. The delivery was swift and the goods delivered were just as promised. A very easy and excellent way of ordering those gifts needed for Veterans of the Armed Forces. Many thanks

Georgina Mills (12/04/2017)

5/5

I cannot fault the service I have received from your company. The delivery was swift and the goods delivered were just as promised. A very easy and excellent way of ordering those gifts needed for Veterans of the Armed Forces. Many thanks

Georgina Mills (12/04/2017)

5/5

I have quite a few tie pins that I wear alternately on a lanyard I wear at my workplace and this one is perhaps the best quality I've seen. The Welsh Dragon is superb! Different texture for scales and wings as opposed to the belly of the Dragon just sends it over the top. Excellent quality.

Andrew Post (11/04/2017)

5/5

Well build flask with very nice touch, the engraving is absolutely astonishing and the quality of the product is excellent; Gives a very solid impression when one holds it; Excelent handling and very good people to buy from;

EFTHYMIOS KONTAXIS (11/04/2017)

5/5

This is by far the best cigarette case I have ever seen, very well attended job, beutiful endings to all four corners of the case, gives a good feeling holding it in ones hends and the inside cigarette room is well suited. Excelent service form the shop owner in postage and packaging.

EFTHYMIOS KONTAXIS (11/04/2017)

5/5

Superb quality and supplied with excellent service.

Irving Blackman (10/04/2017)

5/5

This was a surprise for my husband whose father was in this regiment in India. The quality of the badge is good and the delivery was very prompt too - thank you

Simon Costello (06/04/2017)

5/5

Very happy with everything

Alan Sleight (06/04/2017)

5/5

Very good service. Efficient shopping and delivery. Rapid communication from the shop when there is something wrong with the order or delivery

Haakon Eilertsen (05/04/2017)

4/5

Excellent service from order to deliver was 24 hours. Will not hesitate to buy from here again. Perfect gift for my husband for his birthday.

Judi Swan (03/04/2017)

5/5

Excellent service from order to deliver was 24 hours. Will not hesitate to buy from here again. Perfect gift for my husband for his birthday.

Judi Swan (03/04/2017)

5/5

Brilliant. Will use this company again highly recommended. Many thanks for the first class service.

chris james (28/03/2017)

5/5

Brilliant. Will use this company again highly recommended. Many thanks for the first class service.

chris james (28/03/2017)

5/5

Excellent people to make business with, superb handling from A to Z not to mention first class British products proudly having the label made in the UK

EFTHYMIOS KONTAXIS (22/03/2017)

5/5

Delicate and beautiful charm. Very efficient and prompt service from the company.

Louise French (20/03/2017)

5/5

Hip flask is fabulous quality and customer service is 5 star. Will definitely be using them again in future

Billy Neilson (14/03/2017)

5/5

Has to be five star, I got what I asked for within two/thre days. I had been searching for a while and my only regret was I didn't get to your site sooner. I have told my mates about your site and yes a five star award to you, thankyou.

Stan cochrane (13/03/2017)

5/5

Has to be five star, I got what I asked for within two/thre days. I had been searching for a while and my only regret was I didn't get to your site sooner. I have told my mates about your site and yes a five star award to you, thankyou.

Stan cochrane (13/03/2017)

5/5

Has to be five star, I got what I asked for within two/thre days. I had been searching for a while and my only regret was I didn't get to your site sooner. I have told my mates about your site and yes a five star award to you, thankyou.

Stan cochrane (13/03/2017)

5/5

Very fast delivery. Well finished buttons. Engraving very clear and sharp. Thanks. Recommended.

Tom Fair (10/03/2017)

5/5

I bought a regimental tie clip for my partner, who's in the army, as a birthday present and he was over the moon with it. Product looks great, dispatch and delivery was quick

Jessica Galley (10/03/2017)

5/5

I was delighted with the extremely proficient ordering. I received my order within a couple of days and was very pleased with the lapel badges. Will certainly recommend to others Thankyou.

Annemarie Burrows (07/03/2017)

5/5

Exactly what I expected

Mark Aston (06/03/2017)

5/5

Beautifully packaged, super helpful customer service! This is the 2nd time I have ordered from here and will continue to in the future! Products are high quality and my boyfriend loves his gift! Thank you!

Hollie Ellis (01/03/2017)

5/5

Brilliant merchandise Professional friendly service We'll recommended Five stars

Frederick Little (16/02/2017)

5/5

Brilliant merchandise Professional friendly service We'll recommended Five stars

Frederick Little (16/02/2017)

5/5

Brilliant merchandise Professional friendly service We'll recommended Five stars

Frederick Little (16/02/2017)

5/5

Absolutely fantastic service from ordering to delivery. Pictures don't do the product justice Thank you so much will definitely be using you again

Jolene betts (13/02/2017)

5/5

Tie clips excellent. Delivery was quick and no problems with purchase.

leonard shand (13/02/2017)

5/5

Tie clips excellent. Delivery was quick and no problems with purchase.

leonard shand (13/02/2017)

5/5

I couldn't ask for a better service! I ordered this as a Valentines Day present as it was a replacement for a similar Flask that had been stolen previously :-( I thought it would be really nice to have it engraved this time and I was so pleasantly surprised by how helpful Ian was who dealt with my order and also did the engraving. It was done beautifully and I was absolutely delighted that it was done so quickly. Perfect. A faultless helpful service. I am more than happy with the final product and would highly recommend to anyone.

Diana Dorrell (11/02/2017)

5/5

Having been recommended by a friend from my old regiment for new badges etc I decided to try your store. I found the website easy to follow and painless to use and was surprised at the quality for the price. It will not be my last visit.

Jim Leighton (20/01/2017)

5/5

Great product and will be ordering more in the future.

Nigel Riach (20/01/2017)

5/5

Excellent et conforme en tous points

boris Aviotte (31/12/2016)

5/5

Brilliant quality partner is thrilled to bits with it. Really fast delivery aswell will be dealing with you again. Thanks again

Amy Richardson (29/12/2016)

5/5

Service was prompt and efficient, When I rang with a query the gentleman was very courteous and helpful.

ann bowers (28/12/2016)

5/5

Lighter was bought as a gift. It was engraved and dispatched within 24hrs. Customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend this company.

Michelle McHale (27/12/2016)

5/5

Very very pleased with my zippo lighter! Excellent service; arrived very quickly (1st class post) and very responsive to any queries! Won't hesitate to use again, thank you

Eleni Hinis (21/12/2016)

5/5